We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Expedia.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$49
View deal
Hotels.com$60
eDreams$69
travelup.com$83
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
157
67
7
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
157
67
7
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station great place to stay the hotel is clean bed was comfortable would definitely stay here again apartment kitchenette venice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 239 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

Extremely pleased with this apartment. Will certainly return again. Very helpful staff. Room was very clean and modern with excellent comfortable bed. The room even has a dish washer. Traveling to the city is not a problem as there is bus transport very near. Abosoluly enjoyed our stay at the Popapatment.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Damien H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

Popartment is in a quiet little suburb and it is very easy to catch one of the frequent buses into town. All staff members were friendly and helpful and it was reassuring to have 24hr reception. Our apartment was spacious with attractive, modern decor. The bed was large and comfortable. A sort of walk-in wardrobe was very useful and there were lots of drawers to keep our things in. Bathroom was a good size with an easy-to-use shower. We only used the kitchen for breakfast (porridge!) and drinks. Useful microwave should you need it. Large table and four chairs. It did get a little too hot for us but we were able to open the window so it wasn't a problem. It was nice and quiet but it was January with very few guests staying. We dined a couple of times in a good Indian restaurant called 'Haveli' which was within walking distance. Would stay here again if I came back to Florence .

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MillyMollyMandy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Although this is a little outside of the tourist area of Florence, we loved the ability to leave the central location of the busy city and sit outside in a quite neighborhood. There is a central area in the middle of the building that we sat and had limoncelllo and cheese and crackers a few nights we were there and loved it. The apartment was clean, artfully decorated, and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There are bikes for use which can make getting around in the city fast and easy. There was also laundry facilities on site.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

Booked last minute during our honey moon.

The hotel is clean modern and comfortable.

We booked on our way in to Florence and didn't have high expectations, if we did however this hotel would have been great regardless.

Such a low price point and yet such great service and amenities.

Even a bicycle can be hired for a short ride into the city.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ginoc499
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was booked last minute in the car an hour before we arrived!
The minute we walked in it gave he vibe of perfection. Clean- comfortable- warm and welcoming.

The rooms are extremely spacious and neat. The colours make you feel at home.

On arrival and after you check in your walked to your room and given a little welcome pack of essentials- the bathroom products arranged in an adorable organza bag.

The name would usually make me skip past and keep looking- don't let it fool you!

I would 100% recommend the stay!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Courtneytay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews