We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ever!”
Review of Perche no!...

Perche no!...
Ranked #8 of 215 Dessert in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Takeout
Neighborhood: Duomo
Cotton, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best ever!”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

There is a reason this place made it in national geographic top 10, it is simply amazing gelato! Best I have tasted so far, and I have tasted quite a few.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jltravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,390 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    994
    277
    87
    21
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Good, but not great by any means”
Reviewed August 4, 2014

I tried this place a few years ago and thought it was pretty good, but not great gelato. Tried it again last month, and nothing changed my mind. The gelato is perfectly fine, but there are much better options in Florence.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wolverine73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Awesome Italian gelato”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

Love the melon and watermelon flavours during summer. Flavours were very balanced and refreshing. Only downside is that the cone can be more tasty.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CalvinZheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“I'm out of words”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

Best gelatto i have ever had! They are natural, and the flavour of strawberry is amazing. I just feel like i'm not eating something industrial, and the price worth it.

Helpful?
Thank Nathalia Haber F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florence, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“best gelateria in Florence!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

this is the best gelateria in Florence they have a great variety of flavors.. all BIO and they don't use sugar as an ingredient which is great! I go every day to this gelateria its EXCELLENT!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cecisima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perche no!... also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Perche no!...? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing