We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephen G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We visited in December as a family of 4. Very comfortable apartment in a renovated palazzo with modern amenities. Fantastic location- only a 5 minute walk to the Duomo.
The host was extremely helpful.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sniderfam...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Modern and well equipped apartment, very comfortable and close to major attractions,”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice and quiet apartment, tastefully furnished with modern furnishings. Well equipped with all necessities. Great location, we walked everywhere, it was 15-20 min to all major attractions! We were there in very hot part of summer, temps around 37-39C, so the air conditioning in the apartment was a big relief! We were there with two teenaged sons, who were very comfortable in the second bedroom, with the pull out couch-sofa bed. The apartment is quite spacious for 4 people and has an extra toilet upstairs with the main bathroom, which made it easy for 4 people to manage. The owner was easy to communicate and very kind to leave a bottle of local wine to welcome us. Definitely recommend this place and would stay again if we visited Florence again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“PERFECT STAY IN FLORENCE, GREAT LOCATION!”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
6
people found this review helpful

We (family of 4 with 2 teenagers) stayed at this appartment for three nights in July. We were very happy to have chosen this place!! Its location is perfect, because being so central it allows you to go and rest between the visits to the different museums, etc. In spite of its very central location, the apartment is incredibly quiet, so we slept very well, too! Both the A/C and the Wifi worked great. And our kids were very happy they could sleep separately from each other :-) . There is a double bed plus two sleeper sofas.
We also found the washing/drying machine very convenient!
This appartment is modern, newly remodeled and very well kept. We can really recommend it and we would always use it again in a future stay in Florence!
Last not least, the communication with Stefano was very easy and both he and his wife were really friendly and helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mezcat201...
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything we hoped it would be.”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is everything it seems to be from the listing. Alessandro was very helpful when we arrived and there was a welcome bottle of wine waiting. There is also a hairdryer which is great, as well as an iron (not sure they're listed). The bed is super comfortable (I say this as someone who had to invest in an expensive bed due to health problems) and the location in Florence couldn't be better, very easy to walk to the main places. We spent three days visiting the Duomo, with its crypt, museum, bell tower and baptistry (and watching a film about it by ourselves in a nearby theatre) for 15 Euros - you get 48 hours frim the moment your ticket is first registered and you could buy it online up to six days in advance if you can print it out. With the flat being air conditioned, even the heat of June is bearable. We are loving being here, looking forward to tonight's fireworks after watching La Traviata at St. Mark's Church this evening, after eating in the flat as it's well equipped for a holiday let.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
W7603QFda...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb apartment, so convenient and cool”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We visited Florence for three nights in June to see the sights and go to a concert in the Parco delle Cascine. This was a brilliant location, within walking distance of everything we did. The apartment is cool, modern and spacious and Stefano and Alessandro were so professional and helpful both before and during our stay. Their information folder was especially helpful for finding restaurants and looking up opening times for all the incredible museums and galleries. I would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allenDetr...
Detroit
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in the heart of Florence”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had absolutely wonderful 4 days in Florence. The apartment was great, even better than on the pictures. Clean, comfortable, spacious. The location was very good, 10 minutes walk to Duomo and other attractions. There many restaurants, bars, cafes, little stores in the area. We felt very safe walking the streets late in the evenings. Stefano was very nice and allowed us to drop our luggage earlier than check intime. It was very easy to communicate with him.
Overall, we enjoyed Stefano's apartment and our stay in beautiful Florence.
Thank you very much a Stefano!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura_T_4...
Evergreen, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a visit to Florence!”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at this apartment for 3 nights (2 couples). It was perfect! Comfortable, quiet and close to all the sights! The kitchen is well equipped, so cooking would have been a pleasure, but we enjoyed the local restaurants!

The entire rental process was easy with Stefano and we would highly recommend this apartment for a visit to Florence.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing