We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Florence Centrum”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Corridor Bathroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
45 reviews
Living room
Corridor
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Living Room
Entrance
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
view from the terrace of Bedroom 2
Map of the apartment
Bedroom 3 Twin beds room
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JaneS2013...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Florence Centrum”
Reviewed February 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Convenient and quiet location
Spacious accommodation
Good heating and plenty of hot water
Comfortable beds
Large and well equipped kitchen
Convenient to local restaurants, shopping, and coffee shops
We could walk to all tourist sites

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitalylen...
Herzliya, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and ideal owner”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment in a classic style in the center of the city.
The apartment is well equipped, spacious and very comfortable for relaxing.
Matteo is one of the best owners of the apartments with whom we have met over many years of experience in renting holiday homes.
We are very grateful to him for the wonderful reception and recommendations for our stay in Florence. Everything was very useful for us.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amita P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location and spacious appartment”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Only 15 mins walk from station and walking distance to shopping and sight seeing. Only negative is the sofas need replacing.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeDe M
Riverside, California
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Large Apartment with a Fantastic Location”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

This 2nd floor apartment is from the 13th century. Inside, it is large with 3 good sized bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We were a party of 4 mature adults and slept peacefully each night. The layout is roomy and the location is perfect for all day sightseeing, shopping and dining. There is a portable air conditioner and many fans for those warm days and evenings. We were able to do laundry and hang it on the line just like the locals. The train station is a 10 minute walk.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TwoKids1D...
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to stay in Florence”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

If I get back to Florence, I'm staying here again. it's a very nice very spacious apartment in a very convenient location.It is on the third floor and there is no elevator, so you have to keep that in mind.But if that isn't an issue for you, it's hard to find a better place to stay than this.The beautiful decor makes it even nicer.

And when the air conditioning unit went out, they brought over a new one the next day. You just can't ask for better service than that.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith W
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A charming apartment,ideally located for Florence attractions.”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

What a great apartment for art lovers in Florence. So well located that all the art galleries and major sites are only a walk away.Thanks Riccardo for collecting us from the station. Slightly difficult start to our visit as the previous occupants were still in the apartment but all was resolved by Riccardo and his friend including a fantastic cleaning job done by the cleaners at short notice.WELL DONE to them. The apartment does not have air conditioning but who cares when you are surrounded by so much history. A very well equipped home with everything you need for a short or long stay. We loved it and would thoroughly recommend this to anyone. Thanks Matteo for letting us enjoy your lovely home.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don K
Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great for a family”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking for space enough for my wife and I, plus our three sons ages 17-27. This was a perfect apartment, centrally located and easy walking distance to the sites of Florence, with three separate rooms and enough beds for the group. The apartment is clean and wifi was good. There were plenty of places to stop and eat, and easy to find coffee, pastry, and restraurant options very close. I would stay here again on our next time in Florence.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing