We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location - in the center of Florence!”
other travelers have booked this property
Medieval square with in the centre a far view of the apartment building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Medieval square with in the centre a far view of the apartment building
Living Room with the double sofa bed Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Medieval square with in the centre a far view of the apartment building
Living Room with the double sofa bed
Living Room
Living Room with the old stones of the medieval tower
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the internal balcony of Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom
Street with building facade
Entrance
Elevator
Stairs and elevator
Facade with entrance
Entrance
Facade
Interior
Single room on the loft
view
view outside the window
view
view toward the cathedral Dome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
melina a
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location - in the center of Florence!”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It is situated in the heart of Florence, 3 minutes from the Duomo! Piazza della Repubblica and Piazza della Signoria are very close by. The apartment is in a 15th century building with a new elevator.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“To rent this flat was a good idea!”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It's a beautiful apartment , located in a medieval tower ,near to center of Florence next to the Duomo and Piazza Signoria,and It was the best. The apartment was quiet , with a fully equipped and clean. We spent a wonderful time in Florence and ...to rent this flat, was a good idea.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kim5116
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“BE CAREFUL”
Reviewed September 14, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This is a great location for a back packer or students - its right by the Il Duomo and central for everything. It is not great for anyone looking for a place to chill or to cook a simple meal. It is in effect one room with a kitchen in a cupboard, a single bed on a raised platform with weird steps, and a double bed that is the sofa. When we went there were old musty sheets and towels and I had to clean before we could settle in. Supermarkets are very expensive, amd there was no info about anything to do with Florence.
The shower room/bathroom was filthy.
Lorenzo is very nice but the whole place could do with an overhaul and repainting, not to mention remarketing. Lorenzo clearly has a very creative camera.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris
Reviewed May 24, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bologna (Italy)
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing