We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Casci(Florence)(Great Value!)
$178
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Il Guelfo Bianco(Florence)(Great Value!)
$151
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Orto De Medici(Florence)
$166
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$271
$231
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$347
$250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $319/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Roma(Florence)
$294
$192
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$249
$208
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Brunelleschi(Florence)
$456
$374
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lungarno(Florence)
$631
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveler rating
338
47
7
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
47
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza della repubblicalocal cafelavender roombrought ear plugspeaceful sleepperfect locationoverlooking the squaretea and coffee making facilitiesstone's throwmajor sightsthe heart of the citygreat roomstayed here for nightsflights of stairswalked everywherenoiseelton
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 394 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2014 via mobile

Thank you so much for a very nice stay! Your service were brilliant, we were always met by your great helpfulness and smiles. Thank you for helping us with tickets, recommendations and surprises! Nothing was too much trouble.
The room was very beautiful decorated and with a very nice view over the Piazza del Republicca. It was very clean.
We had two recommandable experiences in the city of Florence - dont miss: Opera at St. Mark's (cheap, authentic and with brilliant actors and singers) and wine-, food-tasting in a little cosy wine cellar, which used to be a prison (only 15 Euros for a 3 hours arrangement) (Enoteca Pozzo Divino!

1  Thank ChristinaHertz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2014

Dear Christina,

We are truly delighted to read your words!

Our main thinking is to give you all you need and more, always, so you can have an unforgettable stay.

And thank you for sharing your experience at the St.Mark's Opera and the Wine Tasting, for sure it will be helpful for future guests.

We wait you for the next time, trying to make your future stay even better than this!

Best wishes,

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

What a fantastic place to stay. Amazing location. Lovely rooms. Fabulous service. Faultless from booking to departure. 400 yds from Duomo. 600yds to Ponte vecchio bridge. Spectacular setting in Piazza Della Republica. Staff were wonderful. Thank you for making our trip to Florence very special. Alan & Susanne

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bigfergie2606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Alan & Susanne,

What can we say?

Thank you, thank you, thank you very much for your description and your words!

We are very happy you stayed with us and we really hope to see you soon again!

The Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Everything about this place was excellent. Right from the start when we arrived we were greeted by very friendly staff. We were offered welcome drinks, provided with a map and suggestions on things to see and do. The rooms are big, beautifully decorated, very clean, very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom with a great shower. On our last night they provided us with complimentary prosecco (absolutely wonderful gesture - thank you very much).
The only gripe we had was with the breakfast - it was across at a restaurant (can't remember the name of it). The breakfast itself was tasty but small and the staff could not really care less. As one of the previous reviewers said - perhaps a more traditional cafe or something in the room would be even better.
We loved our stay here and would highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear Guest,

it was a pleasure to have you as guests!

Your kindness, your smile and your satisfaction are our mission.

We are so happy to read about the good sensation that you had here with us!

We really hope to see you again,

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

Outstanding reception service, excellent position in the old center. Great choice for a city trip in Florence. Ask for recommendations about restaurants, bars, or places to visit or to have fun to the personel from the reception, and you won't be disappointed

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank gmoctab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Guest,

thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website.

We are pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job!

We look forward to welcoming you back at Emozioni Fiorentine very soon.

Best Regards

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We stayed at this wonderful B&B for a long weekend and enjoyed every minute of it . Trust the reviews , it really is perfect . The advice and help is unobtrusive and very welcome .The little touches are very special !
Thank you very much .

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank hilde503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emozioni-Fiorentine, Responsabile reception at B&B Emozioni Fiorentine, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear Hilde,

thank you so much for your review and for your kind words!

Your opinion is very important for our work.

It was a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest and we hope that we can see you again!!

Warmest regards :)

Cesare, Alessandra & Eleonora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews