We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will recommend it to EVERYBODY! Luxurious Hotel no doubt!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Be One Art and Luxury Home
Ranked #14 of 310 Specialty Lodging in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“I will recommend it to EVERYBODY! Luxurious Hotel no doubt!”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

+ves:
- Location was SUPER!
- Staff were super friendly, really professional and great help! (they greeted us warmly and helped with planning our tour, they even gave us amazing recommendations for lunch and dinner!!)
- Room size and decoration
- FENDI furniture! which was SO elegant!
- Cleanliness (room, bathroom, towels, sheets, pillows)
- Good quality of bed and sheet
- Bvlgari toiletries and fluffy slippers
- Wifi at room (high speed!)
- We were upgraded to their suite room!
- We had a complementary mini bar!
- EVERYTHING!


-ves:
- Hard to find the hotel as it is within an offices building but it's a brand new hotel that was only a one month opened so i'm sure they will work this out eventually. (A good tip to find it is to find Hard Rock cafe, it is the same building)
- Breakfast was poor but because it is new im 100% sure they will improve it.
- Bathroom shower flooded the first day but we figured out how to fix this the next day so it was all good

BIG thanks to the Resident Manager, Rosanna, and the guy at Reception, Antonio, they were an AMAZING help! and Florence wouldn't be that much fun without their help and great recommendations!

Yes its worth it
and YES I will DEFINITELY recommend it!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with the main street view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zainab-AlHussainy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeONEA, Direttore at Be One Art and Luxury Home, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear Madam Zainab-AlHussainy,
thank you very much for the beautiful words that you have spent on the Be ONE "Art and Luxury Home."
Please we would like to keep in mind that we want better and we place great emphasis on the quality of our staff to provide the perfect welcome and make you feel the guest as it was in your case, cuddled and helped in the selection and suggestions, with the staff who are always ready to meet the needs and the demands of our valuable Guests.
We are working to get that information for access the Resort is more focused, while being in a historic building and the timing of acceptance for ancillary services are different but we have had some good and positive results.
For the breakfast is planning to create an environment within our Lounge to offer a splendid Italian breakfast for our Guests.
We hope to see you here again have as our guests and affectionate welcome, and thank you again for the valuable comments that you did, please accept our best regards.

Resident Manager,
Rosanna Critelli
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    43
    4
    6
    4
See reviews for
29
136
9
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Be-one is the place where we'll stay when in Florence from now on! Perfect location! Stylish and luxurious interior! And above all - more than professional service! Rosanna and the rest of the staff who we met on the reception desk were absolutely helpful with a nice human touch in the attitude toward customers. After having a real bad experience with Hotel Paris and too pretentious, but lacking in personality "Hilda Residence", Be One Art & Luxury Home manage to save our almost ruined by the first two vacation! Thank you guys!

Room Tip: I would recommend the room in the second floor - it is quite and spacious enough.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OlyaMarquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeONEA, Direttore at Be One Art and Luxury Home, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Dear Mrs. Marquez,

it is a great pleasure for us to read your kind review. Be ONE “Art and Luxury Home” is a new luxury Resort in the centre of the city. We would like to have a special relationship with our precious guests. Our wish is to make you feel at home as you had during your stay with us. Professionalism and hospitality are the basis of our philosophy.
Looking forward to welcome back in the very near future, we wish you all the best.

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2012

After spending one night at an awful 3star hotel with unfriendly, rude receptionist, we found this great hidden place in the centre of Florence! The location is perfect, the rooms are modern, elegant, comfortable and beautiful. The lady who runs the place is doing magnificent job. She is professional, helpful, smiley. Unfortunately we had to leave the next day, but definitely, when we come back to Florence, we'll stay here again. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tallev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeONEA, Direttore at Be One Art and Luxury Home, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
Dear Mr Tallev,

thank you so much for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Be ONE Art and Luxury Home!
We have just opened and our rooms are new, very comfortable, elegant and quiet, even because the Be ONE is placed in Piazza della Repubblica, in the heart of Florence.
We hope you will come back and relax in the very near future, please do not hesitate to contact us and meanwhile all of us wish you al the best.

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
Duomo
Hotel Brunelleschi
Hotel Brunelleschi
#24 of 412 in Florence
2,774 reviews
Duomo
Hotel Milu
Hotel Milu
#11 of 412 in Florence
301 reviews
Duomo
Palazzo Vecchietti Suites and Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Lorenzo
Firenze Number Nine Wellness Hotel
San Marco
Grand Amore Hotel and Spa
Grand Amore Hotel and Spa
#3 of 412 in Florence
328 reviews
Duomo
Strozzi Palace Hotel
Strozzi Palace Hotel
#130 of 412 in Florence
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Be One Art and Luxury Home? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Be One Art and Luxury Home

Property: Be One Art and Luxury Home
Address: Via Dei Brunelleschi 1, 50123, Florence, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence > Duomo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 310 Specialty Lodging in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Be One Art and Luxury Home 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Be One Art and Luxury Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing