We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved Sogna Firenze”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Soggiorno Sogna Firenze
Ranked #219 of 654 Florence B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Orlando, Florida
29
Reviewed November 7, 2004

We stayed at Sogna Firenze for six nights in Oct. 2004. What a charming little hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was good we were able to walk to all of the tourist areas of Florence. Our hosts Paolo and Cinzia were the best. They made us feel so welcome and were always ready to help with any question or need we had. The price was a bargain especially with all of the hospitality. We would recommend this hotel and definately would stay there again.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (182)
There are newer reviews for Soggiorno Sogna Firenze
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 182 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
16
Reviewed June 18, 2004

Have just returned from this lovely small hotel after a wonderful staying in Florence. Our suite was a large double ensuite room beautifully furnished and decorated. The bathroom was exceptionally clean and bright. The hotel has no restaurant but there are plenty of places nearby to choose from and the hotel owner is happy to make reservations for you if you wish. There is a continental breakfast included in the price. The owner and his wife were very kind and helpful. Hotel is only ten minutes from the station and is in easy walking distance from the city center, the Ponte Vecchio and the shopping district . Highly recommended - we would definitely stay there again.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2004

The Sogna Firenze is out of the way, but an easy walk to the center of Florence. We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was large and very well maintained. The owner and his family were extremely helpful and contributed greatly to our enjoyment. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 1664debd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Anastasia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 814Massi90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Quentin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
Santa Maria Novella
Antica Posta B&B
Antica Posta B&B
#292 of 654 in Florence
188 reviews
Bed & Breakfast Leopoldo
#140 of 654 in Florence
334 reviews
San Lorenzo
Locanda Daniel
Locanda Daniel
#202 of 654 in Florence
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Leone X Guest House
#27 of 654 in Florence
235 reviews
Casa Don Secchiaroli
#174 of 654 in Florence
69 reviews
L'Olivo
#34 of 654 in Florence
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Soggiorno Sogna Firenze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Soggiorno Sogna Firenze

Address: Via Delle Porte Nuove 36/38, 50123, Florence, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #219 of 654 B&Bs / Inns in Florence
Price Range: $57 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Soggiorno Sogna Firenze 1.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Soggiorno Sogna Firenze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Soggiorno Sogna Firenze Florence

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing