We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Davide Cerasi Leather Boutique
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Look no further for the best leather!

The best leather in Florence Italy! Look no further! We are from California and my wife wanted a... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2024
ginacancun
,
Temecula, California
A true gem in Florence

Davide was amazing. His shop is welcoming, his ability to help guide you with style and sizing are... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2024
Robert S
Read all 365 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Florence
from $162.40
More Info
from $146.16
More Info
from $243.60
More Info
from $89.86
More Info
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
352
6
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
352
6
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing quality shopping experience wonderful shop ponte vecchio arno river jacket craftsmanship stitching purse tailor factory material
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 365 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

If you are looking to buy leather I mean really exquisite beautiful leather then look no further than Davide Cerasi Leather Factory near the Ponte Vecchio Bridge. He is a master at his craft and will make you feel and look amazing in his collection. His service is outstanding and and his quality of work is incomparable. Thank you Davide!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank jerseygirl5683
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

We visited the boutique while on holidays in Italy. The quality of the leather cannot be compared to anywhere else. The jacket was measured and made to size, within a week upon our return back home to Melbourne, we had the jacket delivered by post, Davide ‘s jackets and attention to detail is remarkable. Customer service is 💯. Highly recommend a visit to this boutique. We will definitely be back upon our next trip. Thanks Davide.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank gcutrulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

I am currently studying abroad in Florence and I wanted to find the best leather jacket possible. My leather jacket from Davide did not disappoint. Highest quality leather that I have ever felt along with some of the best customer service I have ever received. 10/10 recommend will definitely be returning for another jacket!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank ikapanides
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Davide was spectacular, helping with every little detail along the way. Knew exactly what i was looking for and even more.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Tellex4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

The quality of the coats and the quality of the service go unmatched!! The coats fit like a glove and Davide is there every step of the way to make sure you get the right size and design of coat that fits you best. Cannot suggest this shop enough!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Blair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews