We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Davide Cerasi Leather Boutique
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Look no further for the best leather!

The best leather in Florence Italy! Look no further! We are from California and my wife wanted a... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2024
ginacancun
,
Temecula, California
A true gem in Florence

Davide was amazing. His shop is welcoming, his ability to help guide you with style and sizing are... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2024
Robert S
Read all 365 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Florence
from $162.40
More Info
from $146.16
More Info
from $243.60
More Info
from $89.86
More Info
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
352
6
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
352
6
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing quality shopping experience wonderful shop ponte vecchio arno river jacket craftsmanship stitching purse tailor factory material
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 365 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Davide was spectacular, helping with every little detail along the way. Knew exactly what i was looking for and even more.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Tellex4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

The quality of the coats and the quality of the service go unmatched!! The coats fit like a glove and Davide is there every step of the way to make sure you get the right size and design of coat that fits you best. Cannot suggest this shop enough!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Blair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

My family has been coming to Davide’s store since I was a baby. Now I am back in Florence traveling as an adult and I still must visit his store! No where else will you find as high quality leather goods. His one of a kind designs and attention to detail are second to none. I will continue to return to this store year after year and bring my future family here as well! I can not recommend Davide Cerasi Leather Boutique enough!!

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank E L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

If you are visiting Florence, Italy...your trip won't be complete until you check out Davide Cersai's Leather Boutique. A beautiful find in the heart of Florence...Conveniently located by the Ponte Vecchio Bridge.
I am a flight attendant with a major airline and have the privelege of travelling around the world. Davide's Boutique was a pleasant surprise as we were enjoying the historical and phenomial history of this quant city.
His merchandise is top quality and his customer service is off the charts. If you are in the market for leather or fur...save yourself time and visit Davide's shop. Whether you find a jewel in his shop or have him design one for you.,.. I gaurantee you will be 150% satisfied. Extremely knowlegable and great enery. A Must!!!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Adele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Davide cerasi owns this store , it is located in the heart of Flornace , he is amazing will measure you and make a jacket just for you , what a treasure for you to have a hand made jacket from the heart of Italy 🇮🇹 those that travel live to lives , peace to all

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Floridafullmoons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews