We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences
from $72.96
More Info
from $122.43
More Info
from $43.28
More Info
from $35.86
More Info
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
270
55
17
19
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
270
55
17
19
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 396 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2019

With only a few short hours in Florence, we wanted to make the most of our time here and see as much as we could. We found Eco Tour completely by accident, but we're so happy we did! Our guide Isabella was amazing, so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful - she gave us a great tour around the major sites of Florence and helped us get an insight into the history of this incredibly beautiful city. Grazie mile Isabella! Highly recommended tour!

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2019

Thank you for leaving us a 5 stars review! We are pleased to hear that you loved this experience and that we had a chance to show you the best sites in Florence!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

We did a small group guided tour of the Accademia Gallery primarily to see Michelangelo's "David". Our guide, Martina, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and engaging at the same time. I would highly recommend her as a guide. (Her English was impeccable - and it was her first time giving the tour in English!)

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank tinatX4197VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. We are glad that you loved our guided tour. Martina is very knowledgeable and informative at the same time young, friendly and professional. We are very proud to say that she always is very appreciated and gets 5 stars!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Punctual and very knowledgeable...made the experience interesting. First time she’d done a tour in English....very well done, lovely girl.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank suebE9849CQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2019

Thank you, we are very pleased to hear that you loved the visit of the museum and enjoyed the knowledge of our guide Martina! She will be glad to know she got again a 5 star rating with a lovely comment!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

Tour was very good itself. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The organisation and communication from Accord was really poor. Joining instructions were awful, and you do have to queue. We waited in line for at least 45 minutes. In honesty €21 On top of the entry price was not really worth it.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Nemedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Thank you for leaving us your review, we always take in consideration our clients comments to make sure we can improve our service. We are glad you enjoyed the tour with our guide that as you mentioned was knowledgeable and friendly, however we don't find fair the 1 star rate for the mis-communication as from our office when contacted we always provide a good customer service to help clients giving instructions when required. Regarding the queue unfortunately on busy days even on the priority line there is a waiting time that should be considered, however 45 minutes seems to us quite too much on a general basis, unfortunately this is something out of our control anyway. Keep in mind that the long queue to access the cathedral can easily pass the 2 hours. Only for this reason we think that the ticket with a reserved time worth the price. Moreover we don't understand why you mentioned having paid 21 euros on top of the entry price. Our price includes the entrance fee, the guided service with a professional English speaking guide and the headphones when needed. Sorry if you felt that not all aspects where satisfying but at the same time we think that a star is really a harsh valuation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide, Francesca, was amazing. She was knowledgeable and friendly, and having her guidance made our visit to the Duomo come to life. It’s so much better with a tour guide because you learn so much instead of just wandering blindly looking at beautiful art and architecture.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, Francesca will be so pleased to hear that you loved the visit and appreciated her knowledge about the Duomo. If you will come back to Florence we hope you will book again with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews