We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences
from $72.96
More Info
from $122.43
More Info
from $43.28
More Info
from $35.86
More Info
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
271
55
17
19
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
55
17
19
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 397 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2019 via mobile

Our group was comprised of only myself, my spouse and my parents in law and it was wonderful! Our guide spoke excellent English and she was well versed in the dome’s history. Since our tickets had a specific entry time, we got to bypass the MASSIVE line and get right in. The only negatives of the whole experience came from interactions with the other tourists so I would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone visiting the dome!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Braden E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

Thank you for leaving us your review, we are glad to hear that you liked the tour and that you would recommend it to anyone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable about Florence's history.
I would recommend this tour

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Paige R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review! So glad you enjoyed our guided tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

From the first our guide was all we could want in amiability and knowledge but she also brought us her own sense of excitement in being in the presence of masterpieces of the ages.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank D2BinJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2019

Weekend in Italy did not send me my ticket. The voucher you sent was invalid. A waste of money. I want a refund.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Debjohnwoozle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

We are very sorry to hear that you had a problem with your voucher issued by weekend on Italy. Surely we could have helped if we were aware of it. Please contact us by email at info@accordsolutions.it and we will be happy to assist you and clarify what was the issue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

We did this tour today. Our guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately having done the climb it was a storm when we reached the top. I expect the view would be amazing when clear. However we found we could buy timed tickets for €18 which give the same access. We still queued with all the other 10 am ticket holders to enter. The only difference was we had someone pointing things out. So it’s worth considering if it’s worth paying over £20 each extra.

1  Thank B449ZAandrewm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2019

Thank you for leaving us your review. In answer to your doubt of paying for this tour we could assure you that you did the right choice as if you had not bought our tour with only the ticket you mentioned, you would certainly had access to the cathedral and the museum of the duomo but for the Dome you need also a reserved time slot, plus you wouldn't have had the information you received during a guided tour with a professional guide (also pointed out by you that it was informative and of great help). Bear in mind that the access to the dome is very limited and the availability is not always for everyone. So let's reiterate that you can be sure you did very well to buy an organized tour with our company.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews