We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences
from $72.67
More Info
from $121.94
More Info
from $43.11
More Info
from $35.72
More Info
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveler rating
271
55
17
19
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
55
17
19
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 397 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Amazing tour. The climb was worth the view. Enjoyed the tour and learned a lot about the background of the dome and stained glass artwork. Tour guide (forgot her name) was knowledgeable and safely guided us to the top!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank CLHoffLlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Thank you for leaving us such a good review, we agree that the view from the top is unique and reward all the efford of climbing 463 steps!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

This was a great tour. Our guide Maria was extremely knowledgeable about the museum and was great to stop and answer any questions. She was the best!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank TURockstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Thank you for leaving us and to our guide Maria such a good review! We are glad that you were so pleased with the tour, customers satisfaction is our main target!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful. A lot of effort climbing the stairs but well rewarded with the view from the top. Our guide (I'm sorry I forgot her name) was excellant. She provided a comprehensive description of the Doumo, its construction, the meaning of the frescoes under the dome, as well as construction of both the inner and outer dome. And she maintained a pace up the stairs that insured even the oldest of us made it and we were always safe.

We have used Viator tours several times and the have always delivered a safe ona wonderful experience

Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Thank you for leaving us your review! We are very proud of satisfying our customers providing the best guided tours! The climb require a little effort to reach the top but we are more than confident that once up there people is so pleased with the view that all the rest is straight away forgotten!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Francesca was our tour guide and she was excellent. This tour brings you to the top of the Dome of the Duomo for a jaw dropping view of the surrounding Florence region. Do not go on this tour if you have claustrophobia or agoraphobia but if you feel brave then don't miss it.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Destination747559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars rating! The view from the top of the Dome si amazing, a unique experience that we think worth all the climb!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019 via mobile

Kudos to our guide, Alberto Cencini, who took us to the most beautiful parts of the Chianti area, San Gimignano, Montefiorale, in Greve in Chianti.
We had stopped in San Gimignano for a quick tour, followed by wine tasting at the Tonuta Torciano and another stop at an exceptional farm,Azienda Agricola Maurizio Brogioni, where we enjoyed wines with a light , homemade lunch!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank JoBeDeBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad26460454934, Booking agent at ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are always very pleased with comments like yours that reward all our hard work! Glad that you enjoyed the tour and the homemade farm products!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews