We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Prestige Rent
from $89.27
More Info
from $145.77
More Info
from $145.77
More Info
from $145.77
More Info
Reviews (1,471)
Filter reviews
1,471 results
Traveler rating
1,373
73
14
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,373
73
14
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship driver leo private tour san gimignano day trip cinque terre wine experience great driver highly recommend this company small group safe driver his knowledge la spezia chianti countryside casa emma amalfi coast through viator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,471 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such an amazing wine tour! We had a blast and learned so much. Mara was a wonderful guide. We tried over 6 different wines and everyone had a great time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Summer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was an excellent tour. Very nice, new, small Mercedes Bus/Van with a great guide. Visited two vineyards in the upper elevations with very knowledgeable hosts at each of the two vineyards. Excellent wine. Tasted 4 at one stop and 3 at the other. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a 4-4 1/2 hour tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The two vineyards visited were great with large samples of Chianti Classico at both vineyards, 8 tastings in total with some snacks of bread and oil etc
Leo kept us entertained all the way
We booked last minute to avoid crowds and rain in Florence with no regrets!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 698barryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We travelled to Livorno on a cruise with a day for sight seeing, given so much to see and do in Pisa & Florence, we booked a private tour with Francesco picking us up from the cruise terminal. The pick up was straight-forward and Francesco was waiting for us at the terminal building immediately opposite our ship.

Unfortunately for us, it was raining for most of the day, but fortunately for us we had organised this tour thus was able to customise it to our preferences so we managed to stay dry for most part of the sight seeing.

Francesco was very knowledgeable and passionate about the history of the area thus was a pleasure to speak to and learn from his knowledge. He provided many suggestions for us to visit/ eat which we were able to benefit from especially due to the weather.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank VHILW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent tour. We learned a lot on our way to the countryside about the history of Florence and also about the Chianti wine. We got to taste very delicious food, cheeses and a great selection of wines.Highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank marinabbf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews