We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Best of Florence: small-group walking tour
35

Book in advance
from
$33.15
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Piazza della Signoria
from $33.15
More Info
from $27.62
More Info
from $0.02
More Info
from $165.74
More Info
Reviews (17,210)
Filter reviews
17,210 results
Traveler rating
12,590
4,098
456
38
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,590
4,098
456
38
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews neptune fountain beautiful statues uffizi gallery michelangelo's david gelato copy replica loggia art perseus tourists cosimo concert stroll renaissance palace medici
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
346 - 351 of 17,210 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Palazzo vecchio sits in this piazza as well as the beautiful fountain and Loggia Dei Lanzi. It is a large piazza and if you are thirsty there is water, both still and fizzy, available from two taps situated on the wall of Palazzo Vecchio, for free!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Perry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Digital opportunities abound, the difficulty is finding a shot that does not have others trying to do the same.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Ronnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

Highly recommended! You can see the full view of Florence. Limited parking spaces. Recommended to take public transportation

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Dominichan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

This piazza was filled with statues to browse at your leisure. As evening encroached, ,a few musicians set up shop and you could walk along the "gallery" while listening to them. It was nice to get photos during the day and again at night with the shadows encasing them.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2019

This was one of my favorite Piazzas in Italy. Enjoyed it during the day, but especially at night. The amount of art in this one square is mind blowing.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Jersey_Jet_Setter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews