We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice break from Italian food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cinese Nin Hao

Cinese Nin Hao
Ranked #926 of 2,679 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Santa Maria Novella
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice break from Italian food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

•Free wifi•
Great food. Good wine.
Nice staff. Beautiful Restruant
Zero complaints!
Come have a peaceful dinner after wandering the amazing city of Florence. Free wifi brought us back again and again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wolfmama949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    62
    23
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great little place with Wifi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013

This restaurant is good with a varied menu. Some Chinese dishes and Italian dishes. Very reasonably priced, Beautiful decor.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aleta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Good chinese at good prices.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

After eating pasta for lunch and dinner for one week this place really hit the spot. We had 6 dishes and we couldn't fault them. Frankly when you're paying €6 a dish, you can't even have a bland soup in a trattoria for that money.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank australianinitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
“Worst restaurant we had in Europe”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

We were traveling in several countries in Europe, this is the worst restaurant experience we've ever had. The server's attitude was ridiculously rude; food was expensive, more than the equivalent food we had in all other cities; to make the things worse, there was still detergent foam at the top of the water pitcher.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Excellent dumplings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012 via mobile

Needed a break from Italian food so we stopped in here and hot spring rolls and dumplings. Both were very good, especially the dumplings. Definitely recommended for a change of pace from pasta and pizza.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RosabellAsheville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinese Nin Hao also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Cinese Nin Hao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing