We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in Florence” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Triangolo delle Bermuda

Triangolo delle Bermuda
Ranked #108 of 216 Dessert in Florence
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout
Neighborhood: San Lorenzo
Florence, Italy
1 review
“Best in Florence”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

I am a student studying in Florence. I live on the other side of the Ponte Vecchio and I travel 20 or more minutes almost every day to eat here. The food is fresh and made with quality ingredients in a short amount of time. I have found this menu to be one of the most diverse in Florence. Also very cost effective. At the end of the day nothing will satisfy my sweet tooth like their world famous home made gelato. My favorites are the cherry, mint chip and banana. There is no better gelato in Florence. This place is a must go to and in the summer the outdoor seating is unbeatable.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Josh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    49
    14
    15
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gelato!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

Our son has been at school for 2years in Milan and traveled and sampled gelato throughout Italy. He proclaimed the best gelato was at the Triangolo dell Bermuda and be prepared to enjoy it after every lunch and dinner while visiting Florience. Guess what? He was right. It was the best, and we did eat it after every lunch and dinner! Our son's favorite was Oreo gelato, the only place you will find this flavor in Italy.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank slwd707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“There is no better store than this one in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

Just near Florence train station
The boss of this store is really passion and hospital
If you come yo Florence
You must try it
Ice cream, pizza and pasta
Everything here is great!!!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chieh-Yang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best gelato around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

I have eaten at 6 or 7 gelato places in Florence in the 3 days I was there and this place is by far the best gelato in the area. Amazing. I'm going there for desert tonight.

Helpful?
3 Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic fresh gelato”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

Really enjoyed this place - went here every day! So close to our hotel and they did a great pizza with prosciutto for dinner one night. Really friendly people.
Flavours to suggest: the ricotta and candied orange peel Crema Magnifico, the cheesecake flavour (cream cheese), the black cherry, and the caramel and panacotta (like creme brulee) - fresh everyday in Summer.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank q14uercus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Triangolo delle Bermuda also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Triangolo delle Bermuda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing