We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super helpful!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Twin beds upon request
Living Room
Twin beds upon request
The Loft Bedroom
The Loft Bedroom
The Loft Bedroom
The Loft Bedroom
ceiling
The Loft Bedroom
ceiling
The Loft Bedroom
The Loft Bedroom
The Loft Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Street
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Elevators
Stairs
Stairs
Street
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sajil K
1 review
“Super helpful!”
Reviewed July 21, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Enrica was wonderful particularly as i lost my luggage and she did as much as she could to help me get it back. The apartment was in a great location and was a lovely place to return to after a day out

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet770297
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Outstanding accommodations and centrally located!”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We arrived at the apartment in Florence and immediately fell in love with the location! Enrica met us at the door just as she said she would. The apartment was very clean and well put together. Every amenity was thought of. Pots, pans, plates and glasses. A fully equipped bathroom with a nice shower, trendy sink, shampoo and blow dryer. The family room and loft bedroom were quaint and just what we expected! There was a washer/dryer and detergent as well! Enrica had maps and suggestions of places to see. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Enricas and would definitely stay there again and suggest our friends stay there as well!
Thank you Enrica for a wonderful experience in Florence and a fabulous stay at your place!
Sincerely,
Lisa, Michael and Kendall Rumford

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_mbatt23
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central location”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely neighborhood. Felt very safe. We were able to walk to all sights in Florence. Wonderful bakery right outside to left. Great to have a washer and dryer. Enrica was very nice, great communicator and timely. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
318minnam
Raisio, Finland
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Two weeks in Firenze”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent two weeks in Florence with my husband, partly working, partly enjoying the sights. The apartmant was perfect: in down town, close to everything and yet offering enough peace for me to do my work. The internet connection was good and made my work easier. It was good to have a washing machine and a kitchen to prepare some meals at home. The aparment was clean and cute. We liked the owner a lot, very friendly and helpful. I recommend the place to anyone who wants to enjoy the town and have some privacy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul T
Moncton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Perfect location in Florence”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for 3 days while visiting Florence and part of Tuscany. The apartment is located at short walking distance from the S.M.N. train station and the city main attractions. The apartment was very clean and the bed is quite confortable. Everything we needed was included and we had access to washer and dryer. This apartment would deserve 5⚫️ Not being of the noise from the street (specially on weekend) and the noise made when using the stair to the bedroom (that could be corrected). We would however recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise from street
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lkbmp
Launceston, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Charming apartment”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A great place to stay, clean and comfortable. Close to some fantastic restaurants and cafes, easy walking distance to many places and also the public transport. Comfortable and a lovely change from hotels, I am so pleased I booked this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulLivin...
Livingston
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location in Venice”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is a lovely apartment, exactly as described, in an excellent position in Florence. The host is also very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and a lovely apartment
Liked least: Slight noise from road outside when people talking passed at night- not a major problem.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing