We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing ambience with decent price”
Review of Dragon Fly

Dragon Fly
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 10/15
8:00 PM
Ranked #803 of 3,244 Restaurants in Florence
Price range: $6 - $22
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Solid place to drink relative to price. Hip hop music on the go and decent service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank tatsunho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We tried coctails and pizza margherita and everything was great. Service is extra good: polite, cherful, ready to serve you the best way. Must try!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ivkap2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Best craft drinks I’ve ever had for great prices. Unreal customer service and great atmosphere. Indoor and outdoor seating. Would comeback, every time.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank mtingley24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

We have adopted the Dragonfly as our local happy hour bar! The cocktails and vino were amazing with so much attention to detail and such a reasonable price! Great music as well!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Penelopesinclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

We found our favourite place in Florence-nice beer and cocktails, friendly and open-minded staff. Also fresh food. Should be on the to-do-list!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank cindygammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragon Fly also viewed

 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Dragon Fly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing