We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$143
Expedia.com
$261
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$261
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveler rating
492
122
32
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
492
122
32
6
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 655 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

We were supposed to stay 5 nights but left after the first night. Hotel is a great location and the staff is very friendly, but the beds are super hard it would have been more comfortable sleeping on the floor. The worst part was that there was loud noise above us like people moving furniture that kept us awake all night. We are going to check into the Marriott it may cost more but it is a lot more comfortable

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank rdwells3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 14, 2019

Super staff : nice, helpful, everything!
Nice room, a lot of space (triple), nothing bad.

Quite calm but it could depend on your neibours!!!! the location near the train station is just perfect!

Nice breackfast outside, but just nearby.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adeline J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our three night stay here, everything was accessible in city center, the lady at the desk was extremely lovely! She went out of her way to call all the taxi companies in Rome to help us find our missing phone! Extremely pleased with the service and would definitely stay here again ☺️

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank serenalisa57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

The BnB is located inside a building in a central area of Firenze (it shares the building with other BnBs and apartments) very close to the train station, and as it was my first time in town and we arrived close to midnight, walking from the parking lot to our apartment did not give me the best first impression.

As soon as we finished typing the pin codes by the doors, the bad first impression simply faded away. We came across a very clean and well furnished room (boutique style), with a great bathroom and a welcoming drinks on the table.

We found out that the location is exceptional: very close to the best restaurants and in the heart of the city, which is pretty safe even at night.

The breakfast is actually a voucher (for juice, coffee, sandwich and pastry) to a nice bakery almost in front of the BnB building, with the most welcoming staff (so nice you would feel bad for not saying a vibrant buongiorno everyday).

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Such lovely and friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable and airy room. Comfy bed- although the B&B is situated right in the middle of Firenze, the double glazing did it's job. The breakfast was served at a local cafe 100 metres from the B&B, again lovely staff- and one of the better breakfasts we've come across in Italy. Freshly baked and great coffee. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nellaz979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews