We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience with the Cinque Terre tour”
Review of Tuscan Travellers

Tuscan Travellers
Book In Advance
More Info
$181.61*
and up
Super Tuscan Wines and Etruscan Cities Small Group Tour
More Info
$210.28*
and up
Cheese and Chocolate Tasting Experience in the Tuscan Countryside
More Info
$286.75*
and up
Guided Hiking Tour in Tuscany with Lunch Wine and Olive Oil Tasting
Ranked #109 of 346 Tours in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Tuscan Travellers tour operating service we provide professional driving guide tours in Tuscany and throughout Italy. Our staff has expertise in tourism and our guides have tour guide licenses. We are specialized driver guides and offer day excursions as well as short trips throughout our country in English, Spanish, Russian and French, with comfortable cars and minivans fully equipped. According to your requests we provide itineraries tailored to suit your needs and to make your Tuscany's experience unique. Browse among our tours and follow your traveller spirit to create your dream itinerary....and we'll make sure you get the most out of it!!
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Great experience with the Cinque Terre tour”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I'd really recommend the Cinque Terre tour and especially our guide Tiberio who made it an experience to remember. The excellent organization allowed us to enjoy fully this magical trip in one of Italy's most beautiful sites. Congratulations for the great job you are doing!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tasanava S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Clever and Capable in Chianti”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

My friends and I recently experienced a wonderful tour of Tuscany which was simple to book and delivered exactly what we expected… AND more!
The Chianti tour with our driver/guide Tiberio was one to remember. I loved driving past the rolling hills of Tuscany and enjoyed the beautiful scenery. The guide was knowledgable and funny, always with a quip and a little bit of history to share - he obviously really knows his stuff and enjoys what he does, which is a pleasure to see. I wanted to say a little 'thank-you' as we all felt safe and comfortable in his capable hands.
We really felt that the whole-day trip from Florence made the most of every hour of our day. The pickup point was easy to locate and the guide was there bright and early (although we made it down from our hotel a little earlier still, in search of 'caffe'!) 
The guides have obviously selected the best venues to sample the fare of Chianti. I could easily have stayed in the golden sunshine sipping the delightful wine all day long. What an idyll! 
Well done Tiberio. I would recommend your tours to anyone interested in exploring beautiful Tuscany.

Helpful?
Thank greenelephants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
1 review
“Thank you Tuscan Travellers”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

My friends and I had a great experience with our tour guide, Tibero. He was extremely informative and friendly. He took us to fantastic wine tastings and helped make our trip very memorable!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rachel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
1 review
“Great fun in the Tuscan Sun!”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Our driver Tibero was fantastic. We had an amazing trip, but this truly was the highlight of our stay in Tuscany. Definitely recommend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tuscan Travellers is World Class Service”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Thank you Tuscan Travellers for helping to make our family vacation truly enjoyable! From the moment we were picked up at our villa for the Tuscany region tours to the moment we were dropped at the Airport, your Team exhibited "World Class Service" throughout the entire experience! We will absolutely recommend your company to everyone we know who visits Italy! You were reliable, courteous, knowledgable, professional and passionate about your job. And you suggested excellent restaurants for lunch - some of our favorite meals!!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank cmilone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tuscan Travellers also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to Tuscan Travellers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing