We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience FlorenceTown
from $122.99
More Info
from $77.50
More Info
from $88.73
More Info
from $43.81
More Info
Reviews (5,177)
Filter reviews
5,177 results
Traveler rating
4,324
581
126
79
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,324
581
126
79
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza tiramisu cooking class gelato making class vasari corridor tuscany wine trail bike tour from scratch bolognese sauce small group market tour learned how central market fresh pasta wine tasting cooking school learn how
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 5,177 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The guide often makes or breaks the quality of a tour. That was certainly the case with Martina, who did a great job of balancing our Gondola tour with a mix of insightful information about the history or Florence and delightful sense of humor. It's about a 75-minute tour, two-thirds of which are spent on a Gondola boat down the river that divides Florence. Martina told us history, shared some wine and just made it enjoyable.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank tggjcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time trying this in Italy. It was one of the best days my wife and I had. Marco grabbed our attention as soon as we met him. VERY informative, very funny & you can tell that he loves doing this. Small group 8 people. First you go to the market and get your food. And then you go to a farmhouse and make pasta, bolognese sauce, fresh marinara with cherry tomato and fresh basil. You also make ravioli. Drink some nice wines and then visit the winery. Chianti is beautiful!
Ciao!

Thanks
Christine and Tommy
Long Island
New York

Thank Dabutcher105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great tour, great hosts, and the beautiful Tuscan scenery topped a perfect day. The vineyards were interesting, guides knowledgeable, and wine very good. Book this tour, you’ll be happy you did!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank drf66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great time, beautiful evening, wine. Tour guide Valeria was great. Highly recommend this evening tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Muriel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved the class..is was truly a great experience. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Florence.

Thank 612vincec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews