We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katie-Bak...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value and a good location”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My husband, my granddaughter and I stayed in this small but cute apartment. It's well located, close to the train station, the Mercato di San Lorenzo and the Duomo. Three flights of well-lit stairs brings you to the door, and a long narrow hallway with the kitchen and transition room leading off of it. The bathroom and master bedroom with balcony open off the transition room. The rooms all have big windows, with interesting views of the roofs and other apartments in the area.
My 6'4"husband loved the big shower, our granddaughter enjoyed the cooking I was able to do in the adequately supplied kitchen. Because of health laws, the owner was not able to leave basic supplies like olive oil, vinegar, salt, pepper and coffee for us, which was a bit inconvenient, but there's a good grocery store a few blocks away, and of course, the Mercato! Be sure to visit Da Nerbone for their amazing porchetta sandwiches!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
Thank you for your review Catherine! From your description it looks like the apartment satisfies you 100% but I’m sorry to see you think it deserves a 3 points only overall review.
You and your family are very welcome back whenever you need anyway because you have been lovely guests!
Maria Vittoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danielmor...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent flat”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This stay was perfect!! The apartment is in a very nice location, central to everything you could possibly need. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The check in guy gave us almost every day fantastic restaurant and coffee place suggestions. Would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing