We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect apartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
crokkas
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect apartment”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was one of the best places I've ever stayed. Great location, very clean and modern. Stayed for 6 night, but could of stayed 6 months. Paula and Antonella were very friendly and helpful which helped us with places (non-tourist) to eat.
Highly recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2017
What a pleasure reading your review. Come back anytime, we will be very pleased to host you again some day. Wish you the very best. Antonella & Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katalindr...
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Wonderful appartement - in the middle of Florenz”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The appartement is wonderfully renovated, yet kept its Florentine Charme. Situated in the middle of the old town, ideal to all Highlights to walk. Suprisingly quiet street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
Great descricption of what you will get once you reach LA CASA SUI TETTI! Thank you Katalin, happy you enjoyed yourself so much and we do hope to see you again soon. Best wishes Antonella & team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carlo494
Reano, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A wonderful flat near center town.”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Near center town you Can fine this wonderful flat. It's Very nice and comfortable. Antonella Will governo you interesting suggestion for visiting and eating

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2017
Thanks Carlo for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay while at LA CASA SUI TETTI. It has been a pleasure meeting you, come back anytime. Antonella & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
svenheier
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
“Beautiful place with all comfort!”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Antonella is a great host, she has a beautiful apartment with all you need.
perfect advices for Florence.

Thanks

Sven

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 18, 2017
It has been a great pleasure hosting you and your friends. Come back anytime. Best regards Antonella & team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sander J
2 reviews
“Amazig appartment”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is perfect and has a beautiful view from the back windows. Location is perfect, lots of nice restaurants and bars around. I travel for work and this was the 3rd time that I've stayed in one of Antonella's apartments. All of my stays have been greatly managed by her. She's always available if you need anything or have any questions.

I would definitely recommend La Casa sui Tetti for your stay in Florence.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Thank you for your great review Sander, it is such a pleasure hosting you and having you as our guest! I am so pleased you enjoyed the apartment and had a good time while at La Casa sui Tetti. Looking forward to seeing you hopefully soon again. Very best wishes for a superb 2017. Antonella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
froblett
almond smugglers cove
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay in Florence”
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment is perfectly located. Literally 5 mins walk from the Domo, the shops, restaurants, etc. It is really lovely inside with everything you may need. The kitchen is very well appointed (even salt, pepper, olive oil, tea, coffee. sugar, biscuits :-). Very clean indeed, comfortable beds, modern bathroom. It was just perfect for the 4 of us and we would definitely recommend it to our friends and family. Be ware it is on the 4th floor though and no lift. Great exercise!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
Thanks Francoise, happy you enjoyed it. Your description gives a great idea of what to expect! Looking forward to seeing you again. Antonella & Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joe M
Lome, Togo
2 reviews
“A hidden gem in Firenze”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Don't judge a book by its cover is the first thing you know when you arrive to this hidden gem. We arrived on Saturday 24th of September to Florence around 17:00 and Antonella was waiting for us. The location is very easy and close to everything, the apartment is located on the highest floor of the building so if you have heavy baggage you will not like the walk upstairs But trust me it will all fade away once you step into this newly renovated apartment. I never seen accurate pictures like the pictures of this apartment. Me and my 2 friends fell in love with this place. Antonella was the funniest and most helpful host, very organized and detail oriented. The cleanness and peacefulness of this place consumes you on your vacation. I would definitely book it a second time when i visit Firenze again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Wow Joe, nothing more can be said. Thanks, these words will certainly give a picture of what a guest can expect once he arrives to La Casa sui Tetti. It has been a great pleasure meeting you guys and we do hope to have you again as our guest. Take care, hope to see you soon Antonella & Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing