We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable and modern!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mariacris...
Brescia, Italy
1 review
“Clean, comfortable and modern!”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I booked casa san Paolino just for 1 night but I'm sure I'd loved to stay there more! The flat is in the town center, so close to Santa Maria novella and Arno river. In the small apartment there is all u need, phon, towels, dishes, shampoo and others. As a costumer, I really liked mr Stefano,the owner: he is so kind and suggested us where to eat and what to visit. If I will come back to Florence, of course , I'll ask for a permanence there.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inger-Mar...
1 review
“Stay in Florence”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very nice stay. The apartment was perfect. The owner was helpful. And the recommendation help us to find our way around the city

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynley V
Cairns, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment - Highly recommend!”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful little apartment; very clean, welcoming and good value for money. The location was central; very close (walking distance) to the train Station and numerous restaurants. Wished we stayed there longer than 3 nights but will definitely stay again if we ever go back to Florence! Highly recommend booking - you won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 14, 2019 for a stay in March 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandr...
Metz, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2019
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vonhumb
Naples, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessia B
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing