We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just a lovely apartment!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of MY HOME

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Polly060
Dallas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just a lovely apartment!”
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a full month at the apartment & really enjoyed the comfort of a larger space with so many amenities. The apartment was equipped with air conditioning, washer/dryer & everything needed for a perfect stay. The apartment even was equipped with an American coffee maker provided by the owner based on our request. Paola & his assistant Anastasia were such gracious hosts & we would recommend this apartment for a stay in Florence.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
It was a pleasure to have you as guests and to have treated my apartment as if it were your home. Truly exceptional people, I hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Florence four days in April. We liked this apartment very much, the location is fantastic, very close to Florence's key attractions. The apartment is clean, fully equipped, comfortable and has high-quality furniture. We will certainly come back! Thank you
Cristiano

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2018
Thanks Cristiano it was a pleasure to welcome you. Excellent communication and the respect for the rules of the house. Thank you
Paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
XXLSV
Tokyo, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“absolutely perfect place”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This choice is your best way to stay comfortable in cozy & beautiful place in Florence. I stayed only 2 nights but the experience is absolutely great. Furniture, appliance, the location makes you on supreme relax. Furthermore, the host Chiappi is incredibly good person so that he send my jacket I lent in the closet to ROMA after leaving this place. I’m happy to have someone like you, GRAZIE! Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matteo B
Florence, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay in central Florence!”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I had an amazing stay! Paolo has been a really good host, the apartment is stunning and in an amazing location! Super central, right next to the Central Market of the city!

Perfect for a real florentine getaway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alicerugg...
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Feels like Home”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this amazing 2 level loft in the historical center of Florence for a weekend stay and we loved everything about it: the hospitality of the owners, the exquisite decor, the beautiful garden views and all the comforts.

The home is located in the historical center of the city walking distance from the main sites of interest (the Duomo, Mercato San Lorenzo, Ponte Vecchio, Piazza della Signoria) and perfectly connected to the transport services (Santa Maria Novella Train Station and public bus lines).

The owners were very kind and gave us some "insider" tips: restaurants, museums to see, places to visit to make the best out of our stay.

We are hoping to be back there soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cinzianam...
Santa Marinella, Italy
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariooo94
Santa Marinella, Italy
1 review
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing