We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Il Paradiso...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Agriturismo Agrisalotto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlariaRavenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 149 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
1  Thank simona c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank legestefreicheur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toto3969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
Thank RobertaLizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mightyJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cortona hotels
10.5 mi away
Agriturismo Rocca di Pierle
5.7 mi away
Agriturismo I Pagliai
Agriturismo I Pagliai
#5 of 78 in Cortona
75 reviews
6.4 mi away
Relais La Corte dei Papi
Relais La Corte dei Papi
#1 of 1 in La Dogana
681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Villa Loggio
Villa Loggio
#1 of 1 in Cignano
95 reviews
4.9 mi away
Cortona Resort & Spa
Cortona Resort & Spa
#3 of 23 in Cortona
458 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Sabrina
Hotel Sabrina
#17 of 23 in Cortona
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Agrisalotto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Agrisalotto

Address: S.Caterina | Loc. Burcinella, 88, 52044, Cortona, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Cortona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Cortona
Price Range: $150 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agrisalotto, an Elite "agriturismo" and hotel restaurant, set in the heart of Tuscany... Set in a recently restored 18th century "Leopoldina" farm house, Agrisalotto is sober but impressive and its building retains a peaceful and rural atmosphere.A well-known restaurant offers the opportunity to taste excellent Tuscan cooking with traditional and genuine dishes accompanied by selected wines. Our property also offers a modern swimming-pool, a 6.000 Square metres garden, a vineyard, an orchard, a vegetable garden and a lighted and partly covered car-park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Agrisalotto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing