We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,651)
Filter reviews
2,651 results
Traveler rating
2,406
194
32
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,406
194
32
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mount etna free shuttle service our honeymoon hotel shuttle glass of prosecco sister hotel moment you arrive stunning views overlooking taormina the hotel offers pastries breakfast and dinner junior suite small hotel private terrace town centre wonderful hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 2,651 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

What a fantastic experience at the Villa! Our first experience in Sicily was the best! Charming rooms with friendly and very attentive staff. Also the most comfortable bed ever! They made you feel at home from the moment we checked in. The views were absolutely spectacular, and the breakfasts and dinners over looking the harbor were delicious. We also had a delicious meal at the sister hotel Villa Carlotta. Perfection!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bensoncarol1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

The spectacular site overlooking Taormina is one asset; the warm and familiar atmosphere and the
perfect and extraordinary friendly service the other. our second stay at the hotel, we certainly will come back.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Johannes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Our room was elegant and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would certainly stay here again as both the service and location were perfect.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

We stayed for two nights and eat at the hotel on the first. Food was delicious.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Lots of good information about Taormina. Room was comfortable and the views spectacular.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HowardG811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed in this amazing place for 4 days during our honeymoon... In this hotel food was so tasty, the crew was amazing and so helpful... If anyone wish to go to taormina do not think twice to choose this wonderful place... This is the best...

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sandeepadk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews