We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good apartment”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
jjlovis
Barnet, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Very good apartment in Ortigia, very close to all... restaurants, sightseeings, everythings! Clean anc comfortable, very fast wifi, kitchen well equipped.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arielle G
New Jersey
1 review
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed February 5, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment is very beautiful. Close to everything in walking distance
The owners are very friendly and helpful. The apt is well decorated and well furnished. We stayed three nights but we would like to stay more. Syracuse is wonderful! We want to come back soon. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriel N
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed in the apartment for 2 nights, we wish we could have stayed more than that. It's one of the best apartments we've been in so far. 
It's very clean and in a perfect position, near Duomo square and other monuments in the city. There's also a wide selection of restaurants near by. Ortigia is a jewel, we were very pleased in general! 
A BIG "thank you" to the owner of the apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guaraldi
Turin, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2018
In sintesi:
• Avendo diverse location, al fine di svolgere un servizio ottimale ed efficiente, venendo incontro alle esigenze dei nostri ospiti e garantendo massimo servizio e puntualità, abbiamo concordato con gli ospiti tramite email e telefonicamente lo stesso giorno dell’arrivo, orario check-in alle ore 15:30.
•La nostra collaboratrice si è recata puntuale presso la struttura e, non trovando gli ospiti, dopo circa 20 minuti, li ha contattati
•Le è stato comunicato che, arrivati prima del previsto stavano effettuando tour della città di Siracusa e che avrebbero voluto effettuare check-in più tardi, senza specificare un orario esatto.
•La nostra collaboratrice ha comunicato agli ospiti che il check-in si sarebbe potuto spostare alle ore 20:00.
•Gli stessi hanno telefonato comunicando di arrivare subito ma si sono recati nella location dopo circa altri 45 minuti ed abbiamo effettuato check.-in
•Al chek-in gli ospiti sono rimasti entusiasti della casa ed in particolare hanno subito testato il divano letto definendolo comodo alle Loro esigenze, non facendo alcune rilevazione
•Alla richiesta del saldo volevano effettuarlo al check-out ma, come previsto dalle condizioni di Booking, abbiamo insistito e lo hanno effettuato, ma questo ha sicuramente indisposto gli ospiti
•Dal check-in gli ospiti hanno trascorso tranquillamente il Loro soggiorno con la nostra totale assistenza h24, come dimostrano comunicazioni email, non rilevando alcuna esigenza.

A riscontro di tutto ciò, chiediamo spiegazioni della recensione ricevuta e intervento dello stesso TripAdvisor, segnalando che questo danneggia la nostra azienda e la nostra location ma, tuttavia, teniamo a sottolineare le numerose prenotazioni che riceviamo e i riscontri positivi che i nostri ospiti rilasciano, ripetendo il Loro soggiorno presso Appartamenti di Charme Suite Dulini
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elisabett...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriele...
1 review
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elvischet
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing