We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely worth a visit”

Siculish - Street Food Experience
Ranked #4 of 843 Restaurants in Syracuse
Price range: $9 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service, really good food and good drink selection. Came here with family of four. Good wide selection of food. Owners and staff were very attentive, quality of food and drink was very good. Highly recommend booking as it gets very popular early in the evening. Would definitely come back

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MacAlanAXLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (351)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was perfect! To Start we booth had super original cocktails, you should definitly try on of them! We choose to share the « Food experience » a plater with different sicilian specialities and it was delicius! We had the glass of wine that was recommanded with it and ended up finishing the bottle! The service was fantastique, everyone super attentive, especially our lovely waitress Denise!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank julielrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019 via mobile

We found the place as one of the best recommended place to eat in Syracuse, and, we don’t regret finding this amazing place. The staff is really friendly, the atmosphere is absolutely great and the food is fantastic. I highly recommend the place if you are nearby. Also, the place is located on a very beatiful street.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank svetlana_navaloaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

After some disappointing experiences we had before on Sicily, we were looking for a Italian restaurant which can meet our high expectations on pizza. Siculish was the place which could finally offer us authentic, high quality food in an nice and friendly environment. I can totally recommend this restaurant for everyone who loves pizza!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank kennfried
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Found this place on trip advisor as the number 1 restaurant. Was hesitant with other restaurants having more than 1000 reviews and this one only having 200, but it turned out amazing. The octopus was well seasoned, the raw shrimp pizza was amazing. Great experience overall!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank thisisinteresting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siculish - Street Food Experience also viewed

Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
 
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
 
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse
 

Been to Siculish - Street Food Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing