We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacances au calme au bord de mer”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Suzie C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not for us”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

I knew that I'd booked a budget property but this property was still too expensive for what it was. We lasted one night out of 14 and then moved on. We can't seem to find how to put photos on here and they tell the full story. It looks ok in the photos posted on trip advisor, it isn't but by the time we left it was a lot cleaner than when we arrived!
Photos will be added such time as I find out how to do it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2018
Solo qui su tripAdvisor abbiamo ricevuto 9 ospiti di cui 5 ci hanno dato 5 stelle, il massimo altri 3 ci hanno assegnato 4 stelle, non credo che 9 persone hanno visto un'altra casa rispetto a come la descrivi tu. Se vuoi ti mando tutte le recensioni (e sono tutte positive) su Airbnb o Booking che sono molte di più di queste, in quanto abbiamo avuto molti più ospiti dai quei portali che da tripAdvisor, non sò come spiegarmi il vostro comportamento.
Only here on tripAdvisor we received 9 guests of which 5 gave us 5 stars, the maximum 3 others have awarded us 4 stars, I do not think 9 people saw another house compared to how you describe it. If you want I send you all the reviews (and they are all positive) on Airbnb or Booking that are many more of these, as we have had many more guests from those portals that tripAdvisor, I do not know how to explain your behavior.
I write it in Italian and English so I hope everyone understands it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
falzarano...
Saint-Priest-Bramefant, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Vi ringrazio per il vostro apprrezzamento, speriamo ci possiamo rivedere in futuro. Saluti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patriciam...
Palermo, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
VI ringrazio per l'apprezzamento e speriamo di riavervi come ospiti, ma la prossima volta venite d'estate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing