We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly, Sweet”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boheme Enoristorante - CLOSED

Boheme Enoristorante
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $27 - $49
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Waitstaff
Description: At Boheme Enoristorante and can enjoy, even before the great food, the essence of poetry. The attention to detail is not just kind of spectacular, but is found in all the dishes prepared and presented by the Chef. In the various courses there and the search for the taste for good food, refined dishes and special products made with first quality. The menus change with the seasons and depending on availability, Tasty Appetizers, First Courses based Fish high quality, Meat Precious, excellent dessert and an extensive list of wines are of the Boheme Restaurant Romantic ideal for dinners, Work, Events and Meta Culinary Tourist ideal. A lunch is also offered a Second Menu 'with Appetizers, First and Second ideal for Lunch Break. In Summer the Boheme and featuring a beautiful outdoor terrace. The restaurant inside, air-conditioned and equipped with WiFi service.
Northern VA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Friendly, Sweet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

We had a lovely dinner here a few nights ago. The owners and waiters were warm and gracious and spoke English very well. The food was very good and the wine list excellent. As it was November, we sat inside, but we've heard the view from the roof terrace in the summer is to die for. Either way, it's a good choice.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank GraceInDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    51
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
98 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
“Nice and cozy...........”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

Find this restaurant through Tripadvisor and wanted to give it a try........ have to say that from the booking (we live in Asia so it all was through email) till the limoncello everything went smooth and had the clear impression that the owner/chef/staffs , all of them love the food and love to treat customers the way they should be. Me and my girlfriend had a pleasant evening here , the terrace is quite stylish and have to say with the best music background ever! Food wise all the dishes were suggested by the manager and that was the only smart choice we did that night. Happy to come back one day .

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Padrino-65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

I went with my family and the food was perfect! We had antipasti and fresh seafood, it was the best place I went to eat in Palermo. I would definitely recommend it, perfect the service and great atmosphere. Amazing experience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Andrew l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne Victoria
Level Contributor
49 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A surprise dinner organised by our children”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Our children organised a surprise dinner on our first night in Palermo. What a beautiful surprise it was. I highly recommend this restaurant. The food was wonderful and the staff were just fantastic. My husband is coeliac and the staff did everything they could for him to enjoy a wonderful meal. He said it was the best risotto he had ever had. If we were ever in Palermo again we would definitely go back to this Restaurant. Highly recommend it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
12 Thank Eddie59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calistoga, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

We spent a lovely evening at Boheme Enoristorante. Everything from the food to the service was outstanding. We'll definitely be back.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boheme Enoristorante also viewed

Palermo, Province of Palermo
Sferracavallo, Palermo
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing