We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo
Ranked #125 of 451 Palermo B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

Maija is an attentive and very friendly lady. She had a positive personal approach to us. It was our first stay and she made us feel very much at ease as if we had been regular guests. The hotel rooms are comfortable and very nicely furnished. Remarkably tranquil for such a central location. 5+

Room Tip: Book in advance!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank julesb81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    14
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
20
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Turin, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

One of best experience I ever made. Breakfast is delicious (you can miss it!). Common area and room are excellent and extremely clean. Maija is very kind. One of the room has got a jacuzzi (ask for). Highly reccomended.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Art K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Entrecasteaux, France
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We were very happy with our stay. The owners were very friendly and helpful, the room very clean and with a balcony. Easy parking close by. The bathroom was great with a large shower head.
They were so friendly they gave us a bottle of prosecco as their first Australian guests and spoilt us with homemade tiramisu for breakfast.
It was also convenient to the ferry terminal.
It was just a little noisy from the person who lived above walking around in what sounded like heels in the morning but we didn't need to sleep in anyway and maybe we are just used to living in a very quiet location.
We were also spoilt at the nearby restaurant la dolce vita.
We would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aliainlibya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

Staying at Rodionoff was really nice experience. We stayed for 3 nights in august and I couldn't find a single fault. The B&B is really great located, 10 minutes nice walk to the Notarbartolo station and 10 minutes from the via Libertà (main street in town). Breakfast is great with all those sicilian cakes... Maya is a fantastic host, very kind person. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and in our room we had a Jacuzzi. Internet was free (in Italy you often pay) and the tv is a high quality one and you can't believe how many channels you can watch. Better not switch if on, otherwise you could miss visiting the town! And the town is also beautiful. Highly recommended stay.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palermo
Libertà
Torreata Hotel & Residence
Torreata Hotel & Residence
#46 of 101 in Palermo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 183 reviews
Alba sui Tetti - B&B
#143 of 451 in Palermo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Rosa dei Venti
#11 of 57 in Cefalu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Trikeles
#167 of 451 in Palermo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
In Itinera B&B
#68 of 451 in Palermo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo

Property: 120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo
Address: Via Giuseppe Sciuti 120, 90144, Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Palermo > Palermo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 451 B&Bs / Inns in Palermo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
120 Rodionoff B&B in Palermo is a modern and sophisticated Bed & Breakfast situated in a lovely palazzina in the heart of the modern part of the city of Palermo, Sicily. The ideal budget accomodation for your holiday in Palermo.120 Rodionoff Bed & Breakfast Palermo Center opened its door in 2012 in an apartment completely renovated. 120 Rodionoff B&B in Palermo is situated in a strategic part of Palermo, in a quiet and safe zone and close to the new centre. It’s only a 5 minute walk to the underground and railway station Notarbartolo, from which there are direct connections to the Airport of Palermo Punta Raisi Falcone Borsellino and the central station. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your 120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
120 Rodionoff B&B Palermo Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing