We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful”

Gelateria Pasticceria Ragusa Eventi srl
Ranked #10 of 797 Restaurants in Messina
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

This little shop is beautiful. Service friendly and warm. Gelato delicious and desserts exquisite. Purchase gelato and some little cakes. Presentation of cakes so professional. For a small shop has a large variety of desserts. Service wonderful.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Bella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 260 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2018

We were on a private one day tour and afterwards our driver asked us if we'd like to try the best cannoli in Sicily. We had been taste testing cannoli all over Sicily for a week and were up for the challenge. We were not disappointed. The cannoli were freshly filled upon ordering so the shells were crisp and the cream was perfetto!
They did not have coffee available but asked a nearby store that did and the friendly lady walked the coffee from her store to our tables in the shady courtyard.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 4bellaarte2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

It was our second visit to Messina Sicily. This is probably the best pasticceria in Messina.
Any cake you will choose there will be in it's best, but above all the excellent canolli

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nachum f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Cannoli to die for. Fresh and unbelievable. Beautiful outside seating as well shaded and restful. Lovely and delicious stop!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cindyannsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Came for the cannoli, stayed for the brioche gelato sandwich! While the cannoli is really good (hate to admit I’ve had better!!) their ricotta & giandusa gelato inside a brioche bun is sinfully delicious!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank blakecla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gelateria Pasticceria Ragusa Eventi srl also viewed

Messina, Province of Messina
Messina, Province of Messina
 
Messina, Province of Messina
 
Messina, Province of Messina
Messina, Province of Messina
 

Been to Gelateria Pasticceria Ragusa Eventi srl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing