We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Quiet Spot In the Heart Of Catania”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #131 of 324 Catania B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Four mouths ago I could enjoy a very nice and good time in Sicily. The weather was very nice and the people beautiful.
During my permanence in Catania (two weeks) I found a small and very nice hotel very close to the center of the city.
The accommodation is new and clean. and every room is well-appointed.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcoc84255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristiano R, Proprietario at Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2012

We thank you, Marco for your contribution, we really appreciate your opinion and we hope to see you again in other occasions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Calogero R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
72
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luigi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Dragoberto666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: la stanza al piano terra è ovviamente la meno confortevole, Basta saperlo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Catania hotels
A Casa di Laura
#54 of 324 in Catania
111 reviews
City-in-hostel-B&B
#41 of 107 in Catania
176 reviews
Borgo-Sanzio
Casa Barbero
Casa Barbero
#1 of 324 in Catania
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday House Nonna Peppa
#137 of 324 in Catania
38 reviews
B&B Orlando Suites
#183 of 324 in Catania
31 reviews
Centro Catania
Le 3 B
Le 3 B
#57 of 324 in Catania
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Monserrato No 9 | Cavour-Corso Italia, 95128 Catania, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Catania > Catania
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #131 of 324 B&Bs / Inns in Catania
Price Range: $45 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Rooms is a modern building in 70's style, decorated by modern sculptures and coloured walls. It blends elements of the original and the new with elegance and glamour in a family and friendly atmosphere. On the ground floor, we have a little but comfortable room for show, meetings or other events. Our B&B has four comfortable rooms with internal and private bathroom; we have also two cheaper rooms with private but external bathroom. We have also rooms suitable for handicapped and wheelchair users. In every room, you find a balcony with a street view, air-conditioning, tv, hair-dryer and free wi-fi connection. We have a lift from ground floor till 2nd floor and our guests are allowed to use our lift to bring up their luggage. We have a private parking at the price of 10 euros per night. If you want you can smoke or take the sun in our little terrace. We would appreciate to know guests' arrival time at least 24 hours before their check-in day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Rooms Bed & Breakfast Catania, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing