We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Awesome place to visit.

We have been going to Sicily for these past 6 years and Porte Di Catania is a place we normally... read more

Reviewed June 11, 2018
E298YFsergioc
,
Qawra, Malta
via mobile
Good shopping mall

Huge mall with all kind of shops under one roof. Prime location. Gigantic Auchan supermarket that... read more

Reviewed June 10, 2018
suzlianas
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 229 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Catania
from $51.17
More Info
Etna Morning Trip
136 Reviews
from $62.54
More Info
from $100.06
More Info
from $68.23
More Info
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
98
86
25
8
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
86
25
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews under one roof lots of shops auchan supermarket huge mall food outlets clothing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2019

This shopping mall is very nice and has very good shops it even has a big supermarket and ample of parking space

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Emck1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

A stone throw away from Catania airport, this shopping mall really has it all. Won't be disappointed if you want to spend a day shopping here. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Orland0_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

This was a very disappointing visit. After reading all the positive reviews we decided to give this mall a go.We had the whole day as our plane departed Catania during the evening. It was an extremely long day!!
Most of the stores were like cheap market stalls with some very tacky clothing. Really surprised to see someone describe this place as awesome.The only good thing was the lounge area with sofas and free wifi with possibility of charging your phone. Nice enough but not the reason I go to a shopping mall. Go to Centro Sicilia instead. It's way better!!!!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

All the shops and restaurant you could need all under one roof. Nice and close to the city and the airport for those travelling

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Philip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

We have been going to Sicily for these past 6 years and Porte Di Catania is a place we normally visit. It is a big shopping mall where one can find almost everything. With good food outlets, free Wi-Fi and plenty of shops of all goods.

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank E298YFsergioc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews