We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and nice place to stay in Narbolia area”
Review of Casa Pisanu

Casa Pisanu
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Casa Pisanu
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Oristano
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendly and nice place to stay in Narbolia area”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Old house with its own history, absolutely amazing and good to see how people in these type of houses live.

Free parking in front of the house.
Breakfast - the owner will ask you what you like and what you want :-) Rich breakfast.
The closest beach is around 15 minutes by car.
Towels are included, two bathrooms.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tinin_ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    9
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
36
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

Wow! We stayed there by the end of the turist season and were nicely suprised. Nice interior, nice ambiente and great service by the house owner.

I definitelly recomend. Also since we were driving by car, it had a convinient location as well to explore the sinis peninsula.

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank ZaChaR_BA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrexham
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We have just returned from a glorious week on the beautiful island of Sardinia. Having travelled down from Bosa we booked for one night at the B & B Casa Pisanu guesthouse, in Narbolio a short distance from the coast. Staying at the house was an experience. This beautiful house is decorated to a very high standard. We had a large, clean and comfortable room and a very clean and modern bathroom, with a shower and, hairdryer. There was a dining / living room area with a TV and a kitchen which was useful in the night, when looking for a glass of water. Breakfast was also available if you wanted it. We were made to feel very welcome by Rita the owner and would recommend this guesthouse to anyone staying near Oristano and award it 9/10.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nest T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Casa Pisanu was my nicest stay on Sardinia. The house is in the middle of town, and is quite lovely. You can walk easily to the grocery store or the Pizzeria. Narbolia is just a little drive to hike in the mountains or go to the beach. The rooms are extremely clean and nicely furnished. But, what made our stay wonderful, was the hostess, Rita! She is an absolute delight. She was dependable and helpful and cheerful! We looked forward to seeing Rita every morning over breakfast. ...and she makes great coffee!!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank josefstaedter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oristano hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Villa delle Rose
Hotel Villa delle Rose
#4 of 13 in Oristano
128 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mariano IV palace hotel
Mariano IV palace hotel
#5 of 13 in Oristano
164 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mistral
Hotel Mistral
#9 of 13 in Oristano
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Duomo
Hotel Duomo
#7 of 13 in Oristano
9 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Mistral 2
Hotel Mistral 2
#3 of 13 in Oristano
263 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Lucrezia
Hotel Lucrezia
#2 of 13 in Oristano
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Pisanu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Pisanu

Property: Casa Pisanu
Address: Via Umberto, 75 | Narbolia, 09070, Oristano, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Oristano > Oristano
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Oristano
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Casa Pisanu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Pisanu Oristano, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing