We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Olbia, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Daydream7...
1 review
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed July 24, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment is new, well equipped, with air condition and internet (free wi-fee). The owner is friendly, waiting for us with a bottle of Sardo vine and give us very nice tips what so see. We stay there for 2 nights, because it convenient point to explore Costa Esmeralda... We enjoy the morning breakfast in the garden in front of the apartment (which is not the same and so big as it is on the picture). Despite city center is 20 min walk away the location is perfect, very quiet and surrounded with supermarket, very delicious Pasticeria etc..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2018
Thank you!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lele89cr
Tregnago, Italy
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 15, 2017
Grazie
della vs gentilezza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happiness...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2016
grazie per i complimenti
comunque grazie anche a voi per la vs educazione
e cortesia
piero e paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fabrousse...
Chalette-sur-Loing, France
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
mi dispiace dell' imcomprensione e delle affermazioni della sig Corinne ma non mi risulta che nell' appartamento mancasse qualcosa
quando l'ho consegnato era fornito di tutto e nessuno prima mi aveva detto ciò
ho consegnato la casa pulita e con le lenzuola e gli asciugamani seppur non previsto dalla locazione e nonostante la promessa della sig che mi avrebbe pagato tale servizio non ho avuto nessun compenso
se mancava qualsiasi cosa bastava chiedere si io che mia moglie paola chiedevamo se era tutto ok e i sigg rispondevano che era tutto a posto .sono molto deluso del compartamento poco coerente dei signori che a noi personalmente hanno semore detto che era tutto ok e poi si comportano cosi
pazienza le altre recensioni positive rispondono in modo adeguato
comunque tutti noi abbiamo bisogno di migliorare nella vita
grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing