We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed & Breakfast Silvia e Paolo
Nearby Hotels
Euro Hotel(Nuoro)
$78
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
71
12
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
12
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 86 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2014

This B&B is located in the centre of Nuoro on a pedestrian street. Free parking is available on adjacent streets. A very convenient location and a very nice place to stay. Our host, Paola was very welcoming and helpful. Yes the breakfast was not great compared to other places we have stayed in Sardinia but perfectly adequate. A top sheet would have been welcome as we found just having a duvet too warm. However we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Very nice place in the center of nuoro. Friendly host and nice ambience.
Worn out mattrasses.
Poorest breakfast on sardegna so far...
Host charged 10% more than booking.com confirmation: surprize!
Still ok price value.
Make sure to go to IlPortico for dinner.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Magnusmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

At first we experienced a huge kindness and helpful hand from Paolo by letting us a room after quite a long trip without booking in advance. We felt very warm welcome and spent 3 beautiful days at the very heart of Nuoro. B&B is a cosy, warm and perfecty clean place where you can rest after all-day activities. We received precious advice about typical Sardegna cuisine and souvenirs. We strongly recommend Silvia e Paolo B&B!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Marta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We were travelling by bus around Sardinia. Paolo was very helpful, picking us up, looking after our luggage and giving us an orientation to Nuoro so that we could look around -all of this ahead of check-in time. Then he also delivered us to the bus when we were leaving. It seemed that nothing was too much trouble to make our stay pleasant and trouble free.
The B & B is on the main street in the centre of the old town, with attractively furnished bedrooms and modern stylish bathrooms and breakfast room. Silvia keeps everything spotless and like Paolo, was very welcoming and attentive to our needs.
Breakfast was beautifully presented with a variety of foods available, and large fresh coffee was close to perfect.
Sylvia and Paolo have a lovely B & B which they run in a professional yet absolutely personal manner.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adonisb101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Silvia and Paolo were so friendly and welcoming. They responded fast on email when contacting them and was very helpful with information. The BB was situated in the center of the town and the newly renovated rooms and breakfast was very very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moa_H_K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews