We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Familiar dish with a hip Sardinian twist ”

Bombas Hamburgeria Sarda
Ranked #24 of 1,228 Restaurants in Cagliari
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

The concept is bundling the taste of Sardinia into a burger... we feel it works quite well. :)

We tried the freshly made chips , grilled veggies, sheep burger and veggie burger.

All of the above we found to be creative and full of flavor.

We dig it !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jomiontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (683)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 683 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

After a week in Sardaigna, we felt we wanted something different than seafood, pasta and pizza. This is why we went there. Really good choice! Bombas serves original Burgers that are really tasty. Staff is friendly and you order quickly. The cheesecake is excellent too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank delphinesch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Simply delicious burgers, made of great ingredients and have unusual and perfect combinations. Best burgers I have ever tasted. And the fresh, homemade chips...

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Anne Rita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Located in a lovely old building with lots of character.

We certainly wouldn't normally go out for a McDonalds type burger, but this is in a different league.

We both had the lamb burger with sheep cheese special, which judging by previous reviews they usually offer. They were both tasty and nicely cooked.

We had a portion of their "french fries", which were actually freshly cooked UK-crisps / US-chips, not french fries.

We also had the chargrilled veg which were nice.

Strangely, both the "fries" and veg were served as starters, not with the burgers.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Angu5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

I visited this place on Sunday the 28th of January. They have a decent selection of burger, however, you can build your own one. The ingredients are all freshly made and top range quality and products. They sell even local beers . If you lucky to be in this place, try the lamb burger and then the home-made cheesecake. It is a MUST.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 390domenicom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bombas Hamburgeria Sarda also viewed

Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari
 

Been to Bombas Hamburgeria Sarda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing