We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place to Stay In Cagliari”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ian G
1 review
“Perfect Place to Stay In Cagliari”
Reviewed June 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment is located close to all the main attractions in the city. Bars, restaurants and supermarkets are also only minutes away on foot.
The apartment is in very good condition with excellent facilities. It is airy and spacious. We were very comfortable there and sad to leave.
Antonella was kind enough to pick us up from the airport and show us around the apartment and its facilities.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila C
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful, well furnished first floor apartment which is spacious and comfortable. Ideal central location on Via Giuseppe Manno about 50 metres from Piazza Yenne where you will find the supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants close by.
Cagliari is hilly so expect some steps and inclines. The marina is a 5 minute walk downhill and perfect on a hot day as there's usually a breeze.
Antonella is so helpful, kind and charming. Very easy to correpond prior go our stay. She met us at the airport about 15 minutes away. She explained all the equipment and was very generous with a milk, bread etc supply to get us started.
There is no need to buy things like condiments, sugar ....it's all there. Can't rate this apartment highly enough....home from home.
We intend returning later this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charles B
Port Stephens, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The Perfect Cagliari Apartment”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We expected a lot and we certainly were not disappointed. Antonella was exceptionally helpful, picking us up from the airport and making sure that we were comfortable and settled in. The apartment was spacious, in a fabulous location for exploring the city and for getting around. Restaurant recommendations were also great and hit the spot. A thoroughly enjoyable holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophie G
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a weeks stay at Antonella's beautiful apartment in Cagliari. The apartment is spotless and really well appointed. Right in the heart of Cagliari with everything you need a short walk away. Can't recommend this rental highly enough....we will be back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
194806
1 review
“Excellent host & location; restaurant recommendations were spot on and a beautiful welcome.”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Excellent apartment & Antonella ensured any issues were fixed quickly. Great place to stay in a gorgeous town with plenty to see & do. Lots of walking steep hills but well worth the effort.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reggiesus...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Felt like home .... Wonderfully relaxing holiday”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a really relaxing break in Cagliari. This apartment made it feel like we had a great base . Excellent location in the centre of the city, close to bars and resturants, the beach and the station all within a short distance. The owner was so helpful prior to our arrival ( we were even collected by a family friend from the airport). Amazing. We slept so well , beds comfy and bathrooms fantastic. The kitchen was well equipped I actually enjoyed having time to cook. (We wished we had found San Benedetto market a little sooner). Great fresh food there. Gintella was a completely veggie/vegan resturant which just added to our stay. I would highly recommend a stay here. We spend 8 nights here at via Manno and could have stayed longer. !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner was so helpful and contactable
Liked least: The road outside was being dug up at the time of our stay however this will not effect future travellers
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing