We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$111
View deal
Booking.com
$106
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$95
View deal
Hotels.com$111
Priceline$109
Prestigia.com$113
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,423)
Filter reviews
2,423 results
Traveler rating
1,341
833
153
54
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,341
833
153
54
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel pastries spa centre slippers castello
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,423 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Lovely hotel with very professional staff in all areas (reception, bar and breakfast waiters). The facilities are fantastic and location is close to buses that take you right into town (or a 30 minute walk if you’re feeling energetic and not in a hurry). Good high pressure shower in the ensuite though the hot water took a while to reach the 12th floor (trade off was the lovely view from the room). The pool is an experience if you get a package with that included.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
customercare_thotel1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at T Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear mrs Maria S,

thank you for sharing your pleasant experience at T Hotel.
We are happy you have appreciated the lovely view from the 12th, Cagliari from there is amazing!

I hope you felt energetic and walked throught the historic districts, the town looks great without cars and it gives a special sight of its uniqueness.

Thank you for your positive note about your TSPA experience, highly recommended for a calm and relaxing moment, especially at the end of the day.


We hope you could be our guest again,


Rita Zoccheddu
|customer care|

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

I and my wife we stay for the week end in Cagliari to visit some friend the hotel is very comfortable and locate in good position for visit Cagliari breakfast very good we have nice week end and certanly we be back there in future .this was my 4 visit to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank antonelloromano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
customercare_thotel1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at T Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Mr Antonelloromano,
thank you for sharing with us your new pleasant experience at the THotel, we are really very grateful for your nice words after a 4th stay!
Cagliari is more and more beautiful and welcoming for nice walking in the old city or just for a sunset drink. The biggest town in the island but never busy, chaotic or noisy, a lovely town to visit.

Wishing you new great holidays in Sardinia,



Rita |Customer care|

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

This hotel is beautiful and offers a fantastic service! Our room was lovely and clean, with views of Cagliari. The staff are helpful and efficient. Restaurant service is also very good, with delicious food.
The only drawback is the location, it is a bit far from the centre.
Highly recommended place to stay!

Room tip: Ours was a Classic room on the 14th floor, with fantastic views both in bedroom and in bathroom
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elizabethgD3810SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
customercare_thotel1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at T Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear mrs elizabethgD3810SK,

thank you for sharing your experience and for your nice review and so positive score.
We are really glad to know you enjoyed your time with us at THotel and for having appreciated our style in services; we try to be always kind and helpful inviting our guest to discover our nice town and wonderful island.

We hope you will come back again and be our guest again.
Best regards



Rita
|customer care|

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

We were very pleased with this hotel. Rooms were kept spic and span throughout our 4 nights there. The food served at the restaurant was simply delicious with a menu that varied daily. Taxis waiting outside the hotel was very convenient. The front office staff were very helpful and spoke good English. I would definitely recommend this hotel or visit again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank travellerM9535YA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
customercare_thotel1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at T Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear mrs mr travellerM9535YA,

thank you for your generous and enthusiastic words for us, we are very proud and happy!

We are glad to know you loved our food. Our Chef Damiano is very scrupulous and he carefully chooses high quality local products cooking them in his personal way with fresh vegetables and aromatic herbs from his personal garden.
Thank you from the front office staff, they are always warm and helpful, we are very satisfied you appreciated.

And thank you for thinking the T is the destination for a stay in Cagliari, we really hope you could come again


Gratefully,


Rita Zoccheddu
|customer care|

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

We had an enjoyable 2 night stay in T Hotel. The hotel is very impressive upon arrival, and staff are very helpful in terms of explaining the facilities. We had paid a bit more for a higher up room which was a good investment with panoramic views across the City. The rooms and bathrooms are very well kitted out and all the facilities seemed clean. The buffet breakfast was nice, with a really broad selection. We intended to use the Spa but were disappointed that there was an extra charge for this (may be standard in Sardinia) - 25 Euro per person at the weekend and when we tried to book there was no space (so must be popular!). My only other minor criticism was the lighting in the bar area. We had a late drink in the bar after coming back from the City at about 11pm. The cocktails were great but the bar is too bright and gave the area the feel of an airport! Maybe switching off the ceiling lights would give the bar a much better ambiance? Only a minor issue though. Overall a great stay and we would return.

Room tip: city facing room
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank The1980Don
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
customercare_thotel1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at T Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear guest,

thank you for sharing your experience and for your nice review and positive score.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your time with us at THotel and for having appreciated our style in services; we try to be always kind and helpful inviting our guest to discover our nice town and wonderful island.

I really appreciate your precise observation about lights at the TBar at late evening; we will be more attentive to give a more relaxing evening atmosphere.

Thank you for thinking the T is the destination for a stay in Cagliari, we really hope you could come and be our guests again.



Rita
|customer care|

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews