We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveler rating
155
238
128
30
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
155
238
128
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport late flight other hotels one night rooms are modern very nice hotel cakes yogurt euro city cheese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 569 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Firstly I want to start with the great things - the staff are lovely and super helpful. The restaurant specifically is VERY good. The quality of the food, presentation and waiters was top notch. Some considerations would be that the hotel is about 15-20 mins outside the town center. The number 1 and 9 buses stop at the end of the street and come regularly so its not a problem from an access standpoint, but if you want to be central and walk around at night, this is not the place for you. Additionally, I have never stayed in such a small room. It was like a closet. I was staying as a single so I think I was shoved in the smallest room, which is a pet peeve. Noone should be penalized for staying alone, I expect the same size room as everyone else staying.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sparrrkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Stayed for only one night - but were really impressed about the check-in proces. Took 1 min. Wauv - other hotels could learn from this. Our card was ready on arrival, passport delievered in reception (no creditcard needed) and "have a nice stay Mr. Andersen".
The room was bigger than expected with a very nice bathroom and a nice restaurant at the hotel.
Only minus - our room was next to the elevator which; allthought very quiet, gave som noice and the aircon could not give enough cooling. But again - when 35C outside it is difficult.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anders A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Stayed here as it was close to the airport (5 minutes) and still a easy bus to town (1.30 Euro and 15minutes). Annoyingly from the airport taxi minimum is 15 euros, so an expensive 5 minutes drive. We later got a hire car which was easier and the hotel has free parking. Breakfast was OK but didn't start particularly early so we missed it one morning.

The facilities were nice and modernised. Convenient for what we needed as we were going up the coast.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

We spent one night at the Hotel, we had A suite in 6. Floor and it had A really bad aircondition. The Hotel checked it, but Said it was ok. It realy wasn't! We had to ask if they had another room for us. We got A room in 3 Floor, the aircondition was better but not good. The breakfast was excelent, the room was Nice and had everything you need and more. We will not come back for this Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Amanda837
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Room was large, smartly furnished, very clean, with SKY TV and free WiFi which worked really well.

Breakfast was really great, with a wide selection including fresh cakes, pastries, breads, hot meat & eggs, fresh and tinned fruit, cheeses, yoghurts, cereals and more...

Staff very friendly and helpful, always greating us whenever we passed reception.

Location is ideal if you have a car, as there is ample free parking and the hotel is fairly central in the Greater Cagliari area. Moderate walk or quick taxi to shopping / port district.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank E9626WYsteveb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews