We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect BB in Cagliari”
Review of OpenBB

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cagliari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
OpenBB
Ranked #19 of 259 Cagliari B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2011

we have been so many times in BB in cagliari, and the last time was the best one. in this BB very good serivce, team responsable is very kind and helpfull, moreover, its location in the center of Caglairi and in so quite street are also among it particularities. i suggest this BB for a couple or even single person you will enjoy it .

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hhh661778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 193 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2011

We stayed at Open BB for 4 nights at the beginning of April. Excellent location in centre of town, with vast selection of shops, restaurants and bars within walking distance.
The room was cosy and very clean, and very quiet nevertheless, as it's at the top of a eight-floor building. Host lady was nice, breakfast was ok - we did not bother too much as there are a few nice cafes just a 5 minutes stroll away serving beautiful cappuccinos and fresh Italian pastries. Would definitely stay there again, and have recommended a few friends already...

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lara1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Ombretta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Attico al 9° piano bellissimo balcone superpanoramico
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alessandroghiori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank La C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cagliari hotels
0.8 mi away
B & B Livingstone
B & B Livingstone
#15 of 259 in Cagliari
100 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cagliari
Holiday Inn Cagliari
#13 of 33 in Cagliari
668 reviews
0.8 mi away
T Hotel
T Hotel
#3 of 33 in Cagliari
2,040 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Fanny
Hotel Villa Fanny
#1 of 33 in Cagliari
161 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Nautilus
Hotel Nautilus
#2 of 33 in Cagliari
317 reviews
1.6 mi away
B&B Sa Babbaiola
B&B Sa Babbaiola
#1 of 1 in Pirri
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OpenBB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OpenBB

Address: Via Sidney Sonnino 147 | Via Sonnino 147 int 21, 09127, Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Cagliari
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 259 B&Bs / Inns in Cagliari
Price Range: $34 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wake up with a breathtaking view from the terrace of your room!OpenBB Bed and Breakfast Cagliari: check availability and book!OpenBB is in the top floor of a quiet building and is conveniently located in Cagliari city centre, close by many shops & restaurants.Our comfortable rooms with reserved bathroom and access to private terraces are equipped with: WiFi Internet access and air conditioning.All bathrooms come with shower and hairdryer. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
OpenBB Cagliari, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing