We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Cagliari”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Spacebility City

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Cagliari, Province of Cagliari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Peter B
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay in Cagliari”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Coliving Spacebility is situated in the centre of Cagliari only 200m from the train station and bus terminal which was perfect for us as my wife and I didn't want a fly drive holiday. We spent a week here in the middle of October which is a perfect time to visit as the summer is still hanging on with warm sunny days.

The huge apartment was modern and very tastefully furnished. There was an en-suite bathroom and a balcony. The finish was to a very high standard with electronic door entry with one key card to all the public rooms and to our apartment. There was a spacious communal area with table and chairs and a large fridge. The room did not have a TV but this is in the pipeline and I understand that a kitchen will be available from March 2018 which will be a brilliant addition to an already excellent base.

Chiria, our host, went out of her way to make us feel welcome and provided lots of tips on what to see and where to eat and also sent us an excellent news letter link.

Cagliari is a great venue to visit with its fascinating history (the Museo Archeologico is a must), countless bars and restaurants and extremely friendly people. Poetto beach is only 15 minutes by bus and we spent one day there to rest up from all our walking exploring the city. We loved the city and hope to return at some point in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayesh M
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in heart of Cagliari”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Finishing touches were still being added to the apartments when we got there.
However, we had two very modern contemporary comfortable rooms in the heart of Cagliari. The rooms with en suite very modern clean bathrooms are on the second floor of an old looking building from outside with an old stylish elevator.
There is no provision for breakfast within the building but the owner, Chiara, has negotiated a small breakfast of cappuccino and pastry with a nearby cafe.
As we had two young children we managed to negotiate breakfast within the building downstairs with another provider Gallo Blanco, whose owners are family members of Chiara. Luciana and Roberta from GallomBlanco downstairs were brilliant hosts.
The apartments have a communal rest room with a fridge.
The rooms did not have a fridge or TV but did have wifi.
The location is perfect with a short walk to the main square , shopping , restaurants etc.
The bus terminal and railway station are a two min. walk and the port is very nearby.
We hired a car , but the parking outside is a bit tricky. We were lucky to find a space nearly everyday, but it is highly sought after.
There is a free car park about 5-7 min walk .
Overall we had a very comfortable stay in the heart of Cagliari in very modern contemporary , well designed apartments .
A must stay.
Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morganegg...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefania...
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EliasJake...
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valentina...
Pescara, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChiaraBue
Milano
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing