We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid vista mare - Excellent seaview”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of SEASIDE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Alghero, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
hessel_th...
Burgum, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Splendid vista mare - Excellent seaview”
Reviewed December 15, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We have had a marvelous time in the old center of Algero. Combining history, tipical Italian lifestyle, food, restaurants and unspoiled nature in the surroundings. We enjoyed the way of communication with the owner (the information he gave about the appartment and the history of the town and restaurants before and during our trip) and not to forget the warm welcome of Mrs. Gianna.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: To take part of the Italian lifestyle
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2014
dear Hessel & Hakke, many thanks for your words to Alghero and in particular to the apartment and Mrs Gianna. We remeber you with plesure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2018
Susanna e Heinz è sempre un piacere avervi miei ospiti e mi fa piacere che abbiate apprezzato i lavori nella casa. spero di avervi ancora miei graditi ospiti. vi aspetto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
617bertho...
Langenthal, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
thank you Peter
was an honour for me to have you as my guest.
I'm waiting for you next summer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SilviaSil...
Turin, Italy
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
carissimi Giacomo e Silvia, vi ringrazio tantissimo per le vostre belle parole che esprimono grande entusiasmo. sarà per me un vero piacere accogliervi nuovamente qualora voleste tornare. la mia casa sarà a vostra disposizione quando vorrete. e.... tanti auguri per il resto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luca D
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clairejuh...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2016
Cher Claire et Michel
J'étais certain qu'il y aurait Alghero séduit par les vues et l'architecture à vous qui sont les voyageurs infatigables et admirateurs connus de la beauté et de l'art. vos belles paroles me font très heureux et je vous remercie au nom de Gianna.
Je me souviens avec plaisir en attendant de vous voir bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susanne K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Grazie Susanna e Heinz ospitare la vostra famiglia è stato un piacere e un onore per me. Quando vorrete sarà certamente la vostra casa per le vacanze. Arrivederci.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing