We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!Fantastico

Everyone who come in Alghero must visit this place. I really incredible selection of different... read more

Reviewed June 22, 2018
Margherita S
via mobile
Tasty bread and delicious Sardinian cookies

Every year when we are in Alghero we buy our bread and Sardinian cookies at Dolce Pan Bacco. Both... read more

Reviewed May 6, 2017
Alessandra_marcop
,
Schiedam
via mobile
Read all 51 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Alghero
from $46.00
More Info
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
44
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
7
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

Each time we are in Alghero for holiday we buy our bread and cookies at Dolce Pan Bacco. The bread is always fresh and good. The cookies are amazing. The real taste of Sardinia. The lady in the shop is very friendly and can tell you everything about the products in the shop.
I would recommend this to everybody coming to Alghero.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Alessandra_marcop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce Pan B, Proprietario at Dolce Pan Bacco, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie Alessandra, i tuoi complimenti mi lusingano e mi aiutano ad andare avanti. Arrivederci!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015 via mobile

Popped in here to pick up some croissants for breakfast whilst staying nearby. Were freshly made and delicious - tried the plain one and the chocolate one, yum! Lady working there was very friendly and helpful, and spoke good English. Also had a huge selection of other sweet treats that looked tasty but didn't get a chance to return and try them all! Maybe next time!

Date of experience: June 2015
4  Thank TravelTwins2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce Pan B, Proprietario at Dolce Pan Bacco, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2015
Google Translation

Grazie di cuore! i croissant da forno sono preparati con cura e lievitati naturalmente come vuole la tradizione. circa 12 ore di lievitazione, cottura in forno e infine farcitura. Una bontà per i palati più raffinati.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

A small local patisserie with very tasty sweets made of almonds and honey, decorated like jewels. The woman was happy to explain about each kind.

Date of experience: October 2014
4  Thank Yael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce Pan B, Proprietario at Dolce Pan Bacco, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolce Pan B, Proprietario at Dolce Pan Bacco, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews