We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Alghero, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
ANNAMARIA...
Turin, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2016

I have booked for me and my family last April; we enjoyed so much as the apartment has a perfect location to visit Alghero but also to move and visit closed places. I really appreciate the fact that the apartment is refurbished, you find everything you need, air conditioned as well, and he owners are very kind and helpful. I hope to come back as Alghero is very nice place and hospitality is great! Thanks again to Giovanna and Gianni for the great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
Abbiamo avuto il piacere di ospitare questa famiglia di persone cordiali e rispettose: Speriamo di poterli ricevere anche in futuro. Da raccomandare.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
antonella...
milano
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2018
Vi ringrazio tanto per aver scelto la nostra casa per trascorrere le vostre vacanze in Sardegna. Vi salutiamo cordialmente e vi aspettiamo il prossimo anno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_ingeloe
Nuremberg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2018
Vi ringrazio di cuore. Vi aspettiamo prossimamente, un cordiale saluto a tutti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jardius
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofiia00
Turin, Italy
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin B
2 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for choosing our apartment to spend your holidays in Alghero. We hope to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing