We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #163 of 261 Alghero B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 15, 2012

We visited Alghero in the beginning of March 2012. We stayed 10 days in b & b Calciufetta and are very satisfied with this accommodation. The b & b is within walking distance of the old city center of Alghero and is in a nice apartment building. The room where we slept was spacious and air conditioned, TV, ample closet space and a nice bed. The host, Claudio is very nice, hospitable and pampers guests with a good breakfast and also from time to time a delicious homemade cake or tiramisu. Regularly we got a clean bed and clean towels. We felt very welcome and will be back! A must! Rita & Gerco, Holland.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calciufettabed, Proprietario at Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

hi!
i tought i answrd your revew...sooooorrryyyyyy :-)(thank soooo much anyway :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 31 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank manu475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calciufettabed, Proprietario at Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelarvsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 33veronikan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Abele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calciufettabed, Proprietario at Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Sarazambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calciufettabed, Proprietario at Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tiziana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calciufettabed, Proprietario at Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alghero hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Riviera
Hotel Riviera
#26 of 49 in Alghero
250 reviews
0.6 mi away
Alghero City Hotel
Alghero City Hotel
#31 of 49 in Alghero
560 reviews
2.7 mi away
Sa Cheya Relais
Sa Cheya Relais
#1 of 49 in Alghero
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Alghero 4u
Alghero 4u
#141 of 261 in Alghero
79 reviews
0.0 mi away
Blue Wave
Blue Wave
#54 of 261 in Alghero
54 reviews
9.3 mi away
Agriturismo Baratz
Agriturismo Baratz
#1 of 5 in Santa Maria La Palma
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Antonio Marongiu 12, 07041, Alghero, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Alghero
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #163 of 261 B&Bs / Inns in Alghero
Price Range: $32 - $525 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Calciufetta Bed & Breakfast Alghero, Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing