We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
E-bike Excursion at Natural Park of Porto Conte - Punta Giglio - E-MTB Adventure
26

Book in advance
from
$95.47
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Biking Sardinia
from $95.47
More Info
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveler rating
215
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
215
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road bike e bikes biking experience porto conte service was excellent rent a bike active holiday day trip emanuele wanny route ride helmets mtb company beaches di
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 221 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2019

we are super fan of this mountain bike trip!
We are a family of 3 with an 11 year old daughter. All 3 of us are mountain bikers. So we have done quite some trips and tours. But this trip was really next level! Francesco is the perfect guide and mentor. The park is really amazing, well kept and has gorgeous views. It was the 1st time we used E-mountain bikes, and we loved it. the climb to the top would have been a big challenge, with regular MTB. Now we did it with a smile, and felt like champions!. The view on the top is breathtaking. We saw wild dear, donkeys, horses and lots of birds. Francesco showed every corner of the park, and gave lots of inside info and stories. This trip was the best, and we are in love with the guide!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Salima K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

We hired 4 state-of-the-art road bikes ( 2 of them electric ) to cycle 110km “il mare e i monte “ Alghero to Bosa. Really tough in August heat but epic ride thanks to Wanny and his great service. He’s a delightful guy- really helpful and very relaxed. Highly recommend bikingsardinia.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Henrietta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2019

I hired a road bike for a week and was really pleased. I highly recommend!The service was excellent. The bike was like new.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service from initial contact through to reserving and collecting bike. Excellent bike, brilliant route suggested and Sardinia did not disappoint.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Fudboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Such an awesome experience to add a little adventure to a beach vacation. Emanuele went above and beyond. I stumbled upon this place by coincidence and the first thing Emanuele said to me was let’s get a beer first, then talk. That sold me already. We did the Porto Conte ride and I can’t say enough good things about it. Definitely adventurous, amazing views of the coastline and dips in hidden coves. All led by a good hearted guide on a top of the line electric mountain bike! Would ABSOLUTELY do this again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jetsetandgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
wannyscarpa, Manager at Biking Sardinia, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Many many thanks for your review, we are happy you had a wonderful experience! Feel like ride with friends is our purpose.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews